My introduction to read.cash community

6 51
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Hi everyone ☺️

Recently I joined this platform ,so I think 🤔 I should give me introduction so, without delaying start introduction hope you would like it. My username is , and my actual name is Rao Hadi. Question is why I choose this name reason is I want to become a physicist ,you called it my dream to becomes and earlier I want to use name Phoenix but someone already using this usernames and that username my friend suggest me.

Basically I belong to Bunga Hayat Punjab, Pakistan. I have so many hobbies like reading novels , watching movies and now add gardening. Now I made a new house so trying to grow more plants so that some plants will grow.

Unsplash: Gardening

When I join this plateform First I check what type of content here. Will I do this work honestly! So after reading articles then I think I will do it. So after that I made account and start writing article. I will try my best to give a hundred percent to this platform and soon you will result.

Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty

Some people still thinking who referred me here to use this plateform. So not only one so many people said to use this plate-form and made a account but due to busy in woke I don't read about it and now I read about it and made a account. The person who referred me here are ,all of these referred me .

In my opinion it's a great plate form where everyone show their ability in writing and earn reward. IAM using noise.cash but read.cash is quite different and that's why I don't want to made account here because you need at least one hour to write article . But now IAM free 🆓 and now I think I will do it properly without any hesitation .so that's all my introduction.

hopefully you like it.

Thanks for reading Kindly remember me in your prayers

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Martine4
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here my friend. I hope your journey on this platform will be successful and give you big earnings. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Physicst, I hope you will like it here, I have been here over 17 months and I have published 275 articles so far,, so if there is anything you don't understand here, just ask.

If you write things suitable for one of my communities, you are welcome to submit material, but please follow the rules: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/my-communities-their-rules-ccff0c97

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro You are a experience person here and it's good for me . Your experience help me a lot for writing article. Whenever I need your help I will contact you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First advice: If you aspire to more than the occasional few cents in tips, you need to post regularly, preferably every day or every second day, but not more than one post at the same day. An article also may not be too short. Minimum 5 min estimated reading time (about 800 words) is fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very helpful advice for me because someone said approximately 300 is maximum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maximum? That must be about noise.cash. Here you'd never get substantial tips for so short posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago