Kitchen Garden

0 17
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Kitchen Garden is the term used for the small area of our house in which we grow vegetables and salads(salad leaves). We must have kitchen garden in our homes so that we can get fresh and healthy vegetables for our daily cooking.

My father is very passionate about gardening ...He works so hard on his garden ...and at the end we enjoy his fresh vegetables... I can't tell you what they taste like😋😋 .... Now a days..My father has grown vegetables like Lady finger, bottle Gourd, lemon grass , spinach, Mint and tomatoes in our kitchen Garden. You should also grow vegetables so that you have a healthy food

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

When I was a kid I always wanting to have like this kind of garden on our backyard but we don't have backyard hehehe. Thank on your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks great

$ 0.00
3 years ago