Our snack for today

9 21
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Currently making our snacks, let's eat bread roll with hotdog and cheese. I plan to create an article how to create this with picture but I can't because they want to eat as early as possible maybe next time hehe. Don't skip you snacks for today 🤭. I hope you already eaten your snacks. Bye for a minute guys I need to eat it now because I'm hungry hehe. A wonderful day for everyone!

I crop the background because I don't clean it already and sorry for the tiles in kitchen that is dirty by the way I use disposable gloves when cooking so the cleanliness of food is safe. Goodbye for a minute everyone!

Edited: someones looking at my food.😂

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Nice sarap nyan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sir nakakabusog pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. di ko pa na try to. ma try nga minsan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po kabayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Very meryenda ! Napakasarap niyan . Lalo na pag sinamahan mo ng kwentuhan or panood or bonding ng pamilya. Napakatakam na artikolo .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's kids favorite cheese and hotdogs on the inside. But the most cute is the dog. waiting for the bread roll haha give him some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago