My breakfast for today

21 33
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Goodmorning readcash users!, Did you already ate your breakfast? Don't skip your meals because it can harm your stomach today my breakfast is a cup of coffee and a siopao or in English "steam bun". (Don't tell to my lola that I use her sewing machine as a table🤫😅)

My favorite steam bun is from "Chowking and 7-eleven" I am so lucky to have a bless morning with a good breakfast, don't forget to thanks if you have a bless morning and have a good meals for everyday! Be right back I will ate my breakfast for now 😋 have a wonderful day! Peace for everyone!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

let me join you hahhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sir! Let's eat the blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it worked just fine to combine everything together at once. Next time I’ll probably not skip seeing your breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no I'm not always posting my breakfast madam hehe. Yup experiment to pair something to eat is my enjoyment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really consious about the bun what is it made of but the it shaped good and look tasty also. I gonna tell to Lola about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The inside of bun is meat sir. Sir🤐🤫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nakakatakam lodi! Magandang tambalan kape at siopao. Napakasarap!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo madam lalo na at May sauce pa yung siopao hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's look delicious, especially the siopao. Mine was just a coffee and a pandesal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap naman nyan kabayan, hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning also too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not without tea for breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is looking really very delicious. Hope your day will go very fresh as well as your breakfast. And it is important for all to planning in morning about the whole day. wishing you a very good morning 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very sweet goodmorning sir! Don't forget to eat your breakfast for this morning too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago