The graceful privilege of forgiveness is on the strings around my neck

0 23
Avatar for PenPals
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Health, Love, Blog, ...

I don't want to touch the glaciers that are moving away from me, melted by the sun.

I want to dive away from the castle of silence of calm, to clear the hurts in my heart. My tiredness is turning yellow, I'm getting tired of collecting my left and right.

A secret is born after the setting sun and all my cells memorize it..

Hiding in the lap of the clouds, my words are hidden for tomorrow that will be born again.

Fearless, unhurried, just like life itself.

I am surrounded by mysterious people who are not familiar with the rules of love.

In front of me is a broken snow globe, watching me what's left of myself...

I am tired in this thorny flow of silence. Now talking is like a cruel touch.

The molds are narrow, the colors are pale and the people are far from me.

I am too tired to gather the reasons because I am too far from my body, soul and you to listen to the reasons.

The delicate privilege of forgiveness hurts me even more than the strings hanging around my neck.

Their oppressed egos that they cannot satisfy,

The greed that covers their eyes and hearts.

After realizing this, I was both happy and saddened.

I'm crushed, I'll crush, I'll push, I'll push

I'm broken, I'll break, "what I have been exposed to will remain with them" perspective!

A mentality that drives us to disaster.

I wish it was possible to fix it by seeing, hearing and understanding.

What can one's awareness solve?

As long as the biggest shortcoming is not to be united, "it works for me anyway, it's banal to persecute", is there a solution?

Come on, he got away with this, this type of people, he chose a different path for himself.

What about the rest? Those who are pushed to insensitivity and deafness?

And the number of such people is too large to be underestimated.

Which one is it possible to get away from in every environment, in every community?

Now, have I climbed those slopes in vain, my effort, my struggle, my effort.

Is my patience in vain?

As a society, we need to get psychological treatment!

The generation before me, my generation and the next are doomed to extinction.

Love, respect, tolerance, humanity.

We will not find a generation that will instill kindness and kindness.

As human beings, we make great mistakes/mistakes, but we never wake up, we cannot wake up.

We think that we will not leave our position, we would be wrong.

We think we won't lose the car we have, we would be wrong.

We think that we will not leave the house, field, vineyard, or garden we use, and we would be wrong.

As a result of what we have, he shows this with our demeanor, demeanor and behavior. If nothing happens to him, nothing will happen to me either!” saying, we enter into a great folly.

Let's not forget that everything is temporary.

We will leave everything and go.

Everything will collapse to the ground, the winds will blow in its place, it will flow like water.

Sometimes, when we lose the values ​​that we can't even put dust in, one by one, sighing has no value. Therefore, thinking that everything is a means of testing, let's act accordingly and arrange our lives accordingly.

Let's not forget that we are in a test for daily pursuits and daily achievements, for the values ​​we will leave behind!

“What am I not, what will I be?” Let's go into questioning and live our lives accordingly.

Everyone will be questioned and resurrected according to what they believe in. In the end, it will either be rewarded or punished.

Blessed are those who, knowing that they are in a test, collect their travel provisions while they are migrating to the eternal realm.

It's about me, I'm just one of you.

In the discordant flow of thoughts, my breath is faster, my calmness is lost, as if my time is up, and it is as if my soul is looking for me sitting on the chair.


2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Talon
Avatar for PenPals
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Health, Love, Blog, ...

Comments