Hello everyone. I just want to share with you something about the abuse of the usage of Read.cash and how do these affect the other users. This may let you give some lessons and what are the do's and don'ts in this platform. This may give us reminder to follow the rules of read.cash. There are many users are now complaining about these rules but read.cash just do their job in order to maintain fairness to all users. You can check it out in the link below

https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/a-simple-reminder-for-my-co-filipino-users-30ee846f#comment-c4ea3a37

3
$
User's avatar
@Pawpy.Light-28 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much papi for using my article in reminding or dear users. I will also add the article of @Cain https://read.cash/@Cain/to-my-fellow-readcash-community-members-15b4e7e8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You absolutely right on that sir, we need to follow the rules, if we got the penalties then let's accept it and not argue with this.
I like the mindset if Mr, @cain on this article.

https://read.cash/@Cain/to-my-fellow-readcash-community-members-518bdaa9

This is the mindset the all user has. To make the platform grow big. As well as the content creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean to say I abuse this platform because I upvote and tip writers I do believe they are good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think that's what he/ she means. Some users upvote their own works using other accounts that they also manage, and that is what abusing the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

101% right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, I seem to be on that list and if no one had mentioned I wouldn't even know it. This besides of the fact there are households with more than one person and they do share the same connection. I lately drove 1800 kilometers and used my child's connection during these days. Does this mean I have two accounts as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are other reasons why users are penalized read.cash recently published an article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know there are other reasons but what exactly has it to do with me and those few good writers this platform still has? Why are they punished? I love to hear your opinion about that. To me it sounds as if a good writer isn't welcome because he might earn too much even if he invests 10 hours a day writing, reading, commenting, moderating, helping out others to improve. How come those few their names are made bad on this platform. Why is their reputation killed here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are rules new and old that read.cash established i can't answer you exactly since i am not part of read.cash admins or such i only rely on what I've read according to the article they published. I am sad to hear that there are authors that experience a sting in their reputation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doesn't matter. It's clear to me I will no longer invite good writers to this platform because they will be rewarded with a bad reputation. Something they for sure are not looking forward to. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's quite sad to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago