My Read.cash experience

7 49
Avatar for Pawpy.Light-28
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello, it's me Pawpy.Light-28. I just want to share to you my experiences and what I've got here in Read.cash since the day i became active here. I hope this will serve as a motivation to new users to continue to become active in our communities. If your are a new user here, this is the right article for you.

I'm now an active user here in 5 days. But my account was created 2 weeks ago. I was not interested at first because i though mot that earning here could be difficult. But then I challenge myself to practice here making articles so that it would be a huge advantage when I will do my thesis (since I'm now a college student). So that's why I engage here in Read.cash. (you can subscribe me lol)

I was very happy when i got my very first earning here in read.cash. It may have a little value but still this motivates mo me to become more active here in RC. I really enjoy doing things here and at the same time I was earning.

Not bad for a new user yaay 😂

When I started to become active here, i have read different interesting articles. I learned how things work here in read.cash. I also enjoy communicating with other users. I still have some difficulties in making articles, that why I'm active here in read.cash just reading and commenting to articles. I'm so happy when they reply and upvote for my comments. It really motivates me to become active. I'm really shocked when I'm gaining points higher than 100 as a new user here. I don't know if this is normal but this really makes me happy.

It reaches 300+ points after 1 hour

These are the points i gained last 3 days. It is unbelievable. I was able to reach 300+ point. It was my highest points I've earned so far. But thanks read.cash for giving me these points.

I want to give some tips on how to earn more points especially to starters.

  • You must become an active user here in rc. Write articles or short post, read and comment always.

  • Enjoy sharing ideas with other users.

  • Do not use spams

  • When making comments, make it full of information. It's okay if it is short, but make it direct to the point

  • Also don't give up and try harder

So that's what i want to share with you now. I hope you like it. You can also comment if you have any other suggestions for tips.

I just want to say thank you the the persons who encouraged me to join here. Thank you @Bitraph , @Winona and @Apple_Lonio . I'm grateful to have you here with me.

Also thank you for my recent sponsors @dexter , @Winona , and @Bestie . This really encourages me to continue here in read.cash.

Happy earning to all 😊 stay safe always and God bless ❤️

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Bitraph
$ 0.01 from @Apple_Lonio
Sponsors of Pawpy.Light-28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pawpy.Light-28
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Wow! I'm grateful for your success. I'm also a fan of your articles. I'll be looking forward to more of your updates! Kudos!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow I'm happy for and getting inspired to your post now. I am new here and not so active , but still readcash gave me 100+ points. I'm so glad with it. I hope for the following days I can earn like what you did. Congrats!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just believe in your self. 😊 You can also do that. Just enjoy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago