Proper Education on Bitcoin Cash is the Key towards Financial Abundance and Stability

12 91
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

At the outset, most of my friends were like, "what the heck is BCH?" and then now when I've shown them my bitcoin.com wallet, they're like, "what the heck??!! with eyes wide open while covering their mouths in disbelief hahaha, and I just replied, shrugged, said... "I told you sooooo! and off I go!

Image Source

The behaviour of most people with whom I had the chance to share about Bitcoin Cash was quite amusing at times. I won't be able to explain in a way that I'm like an alien talking to them in coding, same as how you were teaching algebraic expression to a toddler where it won't make sense. That's how exactly 96% of the market share when they heard about cryptocurrency in general and there were times that I have to pull my trigger so that they could fully grasp what I mean when I said, "MODE OF PAYMENT!" not even considering just yet the transaction fees.

Image Source

The thing with cryptocurrency even with what Kim Dotcom shared still was in its infancy period due to the 4% market share, meaning the remaining 96% still not into it. Quite a number I must say, but I remain optimistic. They were not fully educated at how cryptocurrency worked and this is why it became a threat to the US government's printing power which is the dollar. However for us in the cryptocurrency community, we knew how crucial our battle against monopoly.

I was just watching and internalizing about LBRY/Odysee as well being on the hot seat for becoming the next generation in the area of the tokenized video platform. Such a lame strategy on fault-finding just to check on loopholes. Hearing from the CEO himself, Jeremy Kauffman I can't help but felt so pissed off how controlling and manipulating the empire in its full sense, as he said, "we were willing to give them a pound of flesh, but they were only interested in our head.”

Image Source

Anyhow, in terms of control, now that we have educated ourselves on how a peer-to-peer electronic cash system can give us FULL CONTROL of our own money, isn't it empowering and more FREEDOM to have full access to it without the intervention of financial institution? Given the thousands of different cryptocurrencies available in the market today, have you ever tried researching in deep at how such crypto can bring more economic freedom to the world as Roger Ver would always say?

I started with very little knowledge on what cryptocurrency has more potential which serves a purpose to my goal of bringing more control in terms of paying for my online purchases or for my daily transaction needless to say my remittance problem here in Seychelles, and grateful that I have stumbled into Bitcoin Cash. The very main thought of being able to send with less than dollar transaction fees blew me away. I was dumbfounded at how such transactions could be so less and yet not everybody in the world knew about it because they're simply blinded with mere rankings and metrics. At once I knew, Bitcoin Cash was what I have been looking for a cryptocurrency, given its potential of hitting $1,136.60, either holding or using it, I gain, so what more can I say? I was literally rolling over when I woke up today and checked at how Bitcoin Cash hit $1k? my friends were surely jealous of me like how Hayden Otto's clip today! Celebration is the call with glass of wine on your side, woots!


In my group back on Fb where "hyping" to a particular coin had brought some of its investors into the losing end, I can't help but pity them knowing that the volatility of the market was riskier as much as its investments. They're always looking forward to the bull cycle, waiting on corrections after corrections so that the potential of the coin they have invested in would give them more profit, however, they didn't realize that USING such coin for a daily transaction can give them more ROI.

What do I mean by this? by simply using it in our daily lives, the value goes up because of its utility and scalability. Educating myself into investment especially on a long-term goal made me more keen that a certain coin has great usage should it be used daily hence opted to adopt Bitcoin Cash because I can practically make most of its usability regardless of its micro or macro transactions. If you're merely an investor, you would simply buy and hold the coin for more profit if not stake it however if you're a merchant, or into eCommerce, the most practical usage of Bitcoin Cash brings more freedom to transact as it's non-custodial likewise it is not a threat to the government because of its mass adoption.

*Consider it like your breakfast having cereal in the morning with Chocomeal as good partners which if you consumed, taken into account it's health and nutrition value, you would realize how important to have it as part of your meal, hence opted to buy more of and use it on a daily basis.

Should we educate ourselves more into the Cause of Bitcoin Cash, a revolutionary digital currency, a true peer-to-peer electronic cash system likewise having a paradigm shift towards how we see money and what it can do for us is empowering. Having the right mindset as well as educating ourselves into the real essence of crypto to avoid fraction and division, with the use of Bitcoin Cash as a mode of payment accompanied with right education, we can be a catalyst of change for the world, WE CAN CHANGE LIVES for others, remember what John Dewey said, Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself.

Image Source

Do you think proper Education on Bitcoin Cash is the key towards financial abundance and stability? Share your thoughts sensibly

badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University

Would love to connect with you via Noisecash

Shall give your fair play of FREE TIPS there too.

kindly click on the following images for its sources.

lead Image: screenshot from my bitcoin.com wallet edited via Canva

Screenshot from my bitcoin.com wallet as per Bitcoin Cash price

Thank you for not spamming my post. Merci Beaucoup!

15
$ 22.00
$ 21.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

Nawaoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah fact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have throw more light on this, nice one... I guess a proper education about BCH would create a route for more people to find their way in, and start operating with BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are all in this together @brilliance. We keep sharing educational information on how primarily Bitcoin Cash can bring more economic freedom to the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam... Indeed people didn't know about BCH even they think that BCH is a fork. I myself when was in the beginning, used to say BCH as fork of BTC but I realized when Toorik arranged a contest and I won that contest with huge rewards of 5 dollars. Indeed people are indulged in the fake news of the media. I think now they are realizing the real worth of BCH.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

hey Yasmin true enough dear, the idea of BCH being a fork from BTC is still an alien for others much to say to those who are not crypto literate. The best thing we could do is to spread more awareness because it is our social responsibility. We keep going ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, excellent article on why we should educate ourselves in the use of BCH. The arguments are solid for those of us who want financial freedom and a fair market for goods and services. Although they also threaten them off they are tangible. Financial elites will not give up dominance so easily in this regard, so we will see the digital currencies of the countries central banks flourish.

In the meantime, educate yourself on our best option when it comes to the world of blockchain and the entire associated ecosystem.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

right @Jnavedan, I think should we fully educate ourselves in terms of its usability especially on Bitcoin Cash, people will eventually understand how it can be used as a great tool towards financial freedom. Perhaps the government would also open their mind of not regulating it if they truly want to help the economy. Jeez, they're just too good on manipulation that they're trying to evade the reality about cryptocurrency.

This is the least we could do as our share of being in the crypto space. Spreading more awareness and help educate the people for more mass adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about lbry/odysee and saddened by that. Your blog is very educational and I am glad I read it entirely. I will surely apply your suggestions here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the pain of those who are being controlled because they are our voice. We can't be heard unless we would simply abide by their nonsensical rules. We keep sharing educational content so others can learn from us @momentswithmatti. Great day ahead.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago