I Accidentally Deleted my Noisecash Account

7 531
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

This is by far the saddest moment of my online engagement as I felt that there's nothing I could do to retrieve my account back but I am hoping against hope that Noisecash would give me another chance to register once again. I have tried to source out where I could send an email to customer service regarding my situation but it seemed that I have rerouted to truspilot for a review instead. https://www.trustpilot.com/users/connect?redirect=%2Freview%2Fnoise.cash.

Oh I would love to review 5 stars because I enjoyed my time so much at Noisecash. As a matter of fact, the rules upon logging in were pretty much necessary.

So this is what happened.

As I was busy editing my content, a popped out message had shown on my screen when I was about to log in to my noisecash account stating all the rules which I was also concerned about at the same time took a very blurry shot using my phone,my bad, I hardly could not even remember the other rules but..

one thing that caught my attention which is what I was reminding most of the time on my post was the TIP For TIP stuff! I do not buy or engage into it more so the "sub for sub" either. It has to stop because a lot of people are engaging into it and before it gets worst, something has to be done.

Lo and behold, the timely message popped out before logging in however due to my carelessness...

I ACCIDENTALLY ticked the "delete my account" apart from the " I agree on the terms" option as well and it was too Iate because I already hit "next!"

oh no! What have I done?

I tried to check my history whether there was just a glitch and logged back in yet it says, " that my credentials do not match the record!

Something has gone terribly wrong. I felt so helpless, but I am not losing hope, thus this post is in view hereby as I would like to appeal to the admin of noisecash whether I would be given another chance to register once again although I would understand that my 48 subscribers and my remaining tips as of today around $1.89 would be null and void.

I am looking forward that my concern will be reviewed and be given further consideration.

To all the noisecash team kudos to this initiative.

Kindly check on my screenshot as per my engagement when I just signed up to noisecash, together with the videos I created how to earn BCH by making noise at noisecash.

8
$ 2.95
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

Please tell me how to delete noice.cash account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to earn with noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just engage more dear and follow the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad You can create new one tomorrow they'll open the register option +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey I'm back sweet Anabiya...heheh they're so fast! I tried the registration option right after I accidentally deleted my account but it says that registration was unvailable at the moment.. it's a new name so I'm starting from the bottom. hehe I'm happy now. back to make more noise woots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to have you back πŸ₯ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago