Hassle-Free (Visa Assistance) and Travel Easy with Gateway Visa Services

13 144
Avatar for PatsKy8135
2 years ago

Have you always had difficulties securing your Visa whenever you travel to countries that require it before your entry?

Well, fret no more because my trip to the UAE twice this year gave me an opportunity which I think could help a lot of people from different nationalities who would want to venture out for a greener pasture either in Canada, Portugal, Australia, New Zealand, Poland and Malta,

or who want to acquire citizenship especially for St. Kitts and Nevis whereby Roger Ver had shared on his video here.

I believed my travel was not mainly for leisure alone but greater purpose and mission. I had a chance to meet a dear friend of mine with whom I haven't spoken in years and when our paths crossed once again, I knew from then on I won't have to worry about securing my Visa whenever I plan to travel annually with my family abroad.

That feeling of SECURITY and worry-free hit me hard at once the moment I found out that she's an Immigration Consultant from one of the best and LEGIT firms in the Middle East, wherein their office in the Gateway Visa Services is located in Dubai.

I would say it's one of those "aha moments" I had, considering that I had been scammed upon applying for work in Canada a long time back before venturing out in Qatar, I knew Mia (the blonde hair on the pic) and Rhea are the two amazing souls who can help your dream

*Fortunately Unfortunate to be in Seychelles ( In terms of Visa applications) to Countries that Require Entry!

Having worked and lived here in Seychelles gave me vast opportunities to take an annual trip overseas because going out of the country does not take too many hassles at the immigration provided that I have all my necessary documents secured. This includes my GOP (Gainful Occupational Permit) from the Ministry of Education, my marriage certificate, my Permanent Residence Permit, my updated NIN and my passport valid for at least 10 years. Travelling back to my country was easy and to other countries which do not require a visa upon entry however, I wanted to go back to the Middle East as a tourist and not as a working ex-pat this time.

My experience of travelling to Abu Dhabi last October with my family was smooth sailing at the Immigration in Seychelles however the "VISA" application was one of my biggest worries while being here.

Do you want to know why?

The fact that we don't have a Philippine Embassy in Seychelles although there's a representative here yet they don't process the visa at all. Our Embassy is based in Nigeria and they came only twice in a year through passport renewal by schedule likewise travel agencies do not cater for this purposes to working expatriates which means we have to ask assistance from our respective embassy yet having no personal contact there would mean having my application be wasted.

So my last resort was was through FB Immigration Agency Groups managed by Filipinos in the Middle East at its closest proximity from Seychelles. Four hours and a half flight yet take precautionary measures when it comes to VISA assistance especially online transactions which can be a bit risky due to SCAMS lingering around. I was lucky I stumbled into an agency that was very helpful and our consistent communication through WhatsApp was a relief knowing that she's also a Filipina and without further hesitations, I trusted her with all the details.

The agency is LEGIT and they're very fast when it comes to the approval of my visa where I was so surprised to have it a day after paying the amount of 500AED.

Had I not leapt to travel to Dubai to meet Mia and Divine, the long time friends from our Focolare Family, I wouldn't know that with Gateway, 460AED is their processing fee. If you would convert it to Philippine Peso it would cost only 6228PHP. A difference of 40AED can buy you things although it's not much of a big fuss but helping a friend, sharing the same mission of securing proper documentation for those who wanted work permit or even Permanent Residency in Canada for example is the real deal here.

*Your Dream of Living, Working or even Starting up a Business Overseas can be Possible with GVS

For nine years of living and working abroad, my greatest joy is to share how this dream of others too can be possible should you have a LEGIT company that caters for your need likewise who truly assists you with authenticity and transparency.

I left the Philippines in July of 2012 and it was through an Agency looking for Teachers bound for Qatar. They did all the necessary documentation and

still, I paid d 50,000php. Visa, airfare, accommodation and free ticket after three years were stipulated in my contract so I went ahead.

Now with Gateway, one of the most practical things that the company has helped me was securing my VISA with a Minimal Fee but on top of everything, what I wanted to point out is that it is very rare to find TRUSTED PEOPLE when it comes to your plans of venturing out overseas. This blog is my first-hand experience without sugar-coating as I was so excited together with those who can make their dreams a reality with GATEWAY.

What's the Rationale?

Things are easier and most of all convenient should you have trusted people to do the necessary documents when it comes to securing your travel experience.

***

  • More on my Financial Literacy posts here

#ShoutOuts to my sponsors for their generosity and quality posts as always!

  • Some images used in these posts are mine edited via Twitter and Canva (as per Financial Literacy) and the rest are from our webinars at Gateway. You can join for our FREE Zoom Meet Up here

  • Visa Images sources bound for Malta here

If we can print our own money, the better for the economy!

10
$ 6.78
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
2 years ago

Comments

Hi kind lady ..such a amazing article..i read the whole.. great information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May it help you for your adventure overseas too @Saban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting process to complete online, it's so quick and simple. How I wish they accept payment in crypto so I can make payments from my multi-coin wallet App from https://atomicwallet.io/.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for this though it doesn't relate to the article but will do the needful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great article, how I wish I could to travel abroad sooner 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't wish for it instead DO IT @dominicaico! life is so uncertain so make most of your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do wish to achieve such things and I am also doing a bit of my part to make it a reality. Can't wait for the perfect time where it'll all be true hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yay couldn't wait for you to share it with us here in the community. Rooting on this experience of yours to a new level @dominicaico

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an informative article I've read 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hey Melissa, hope this blog helps for your visa assistance in the future. Great day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly, there are still people who are trustworth y. Thanks for this informative blog of yours maam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hey Alpha yes in terms of visa assistance Gateway provides the best assistance! Should you need further details you can check on them on the link I shared. Hope it helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago