First Time I have stumbled upon this platform.

8 58
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

I have been browsing on my Uptrennd post and I stumbled on Scott Cunningham's sharing on monetizing our engagements on social media likewise of all the sites he mentioned, readcash was on top of his list. On the other hand I have been looking for a platform where I could share with other Pinoy content creators as well.

Lo and behold, I am AMAZED that there are FILIPINO COMMUNITIES here! wohooo!

God must have answered my prayers because it thrilled me knowing I have my Kababayans on this platform. How exciting could it be yeah?

So allow me guys to share a bit about me since it would be my introductory post here.

Most of my social media accounts are named under Pat Jules and I'm a first-time mom at 37, an overseas teacher here in Seychelles and ventured into entrepreneurship through my truly rich club family, I love cryptocurrency and trading using micro profit system, I'm also a stock market investor (long term goal), a tutor/Coach at Uptrennd University.

Would love to grow also here at read cash sharing more about my journey both from my beloved country the Philippines and here in Seychelles. By the way these are the badges I have earned at Uptrennd University by completing all the tasks and the assignments we completed.

Thank you for reading my post and allow me to share about 4 Misconceptions of Money You Need to Know as well know that blogging platforms are means for monetization.

Have fun learning.

One with You,

Pat Jules

aka @PatsKy8135

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash, hope you have a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey thanks for your comment @aniruddhasen! this is my first ever post and I am still figuring out how it works here. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an awesome intro. Kind of excited to see your content, hopefully there would be travel stories therr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @Hanzell I shall also share it here about Doha; My Adventure of Work and Love since prior to settling here in the pristine island of Mahe Seychelles, hubby and I met in Doha when we're both working there. Thanks for you comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i have no idea where doha is but seems like a cool place too. I'll look forward to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome! I hope you will enjoy it here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here on read cash hope u enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago