Bitcoin Cash is a Revolutionary Peer to Peer Electronic Cash

16 106
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

I have been following on Roger Ver's videos via lbry regarding Bitcoin Cash which can put an end to war and watched how he almost cried when he shared about half a million Iraqi children who were killed or rather say murdered with the direct result of US sanction. He even uttered how disgusted he was for the statement of the former US Secretary of State. Madeleine Albright when she said, "We think the Price is worth it." She didn't only awaken the mob's mourning but resulted in an outcry. It was really heart warming and so moving and somehow got me into thinking, he is indeed suited for the name "Bitcoin Jesus."

Please let us pause and reflect for a while and genuinely watch the video. Once and for all, let us try to be human and discern why on this green earth we are joining the crypto community? I hope your reason is not just all about money per se. Life is bigger than mere financial sustainability.

On the other hand, I couldn't even imagine how those innocent people were able to live daily? Having that great turmoil whether a bullet will be dispersed randomly. How could we enjoy the comfort when we knew that our brothers and sisters from the other parts of the world are fighting for their lives? Are we just going to watch them over the news or we could be PROACTIVE through our small act of kindness? Supporting the Cause of the Coin is more substantial when we knew we have done something for others in its most practical aspect.

Hence, as part of the crypto community, through the birth of Bitcoin as per Satoshi Nakamoto's original vision which was fully adhered to by Bitcoin Cash as an electronic cash system with LOW PROCESSING FEE can pave the way to a greater value regardless of how micro the transaction would be. Isn't it more worthy when at the end of the day you have done a concrete act of generosity?

As I was sharing also before how I stopped sending through a remittance exchange here in Seychelles to the Philippines due to the inconvenience queuing for almost a day, not only a waste of time but also a waste of percentage due to the lower exchange rate, some friends opened their minds to adopt the use of Bitcoin Cash. Spreading awareness of the cause of the coin can save them further from the financial crisis. Such a huge help when there is a monopoly of power sending our hard-earned money to our respective countries. Likewise, another friend back on my FB group which I created a long time back asked me one day which was the best coin to buy and hold?

You bet I didn't have any second thoughts when I told her to go for Bitcoin Cash, explained in its the most practical and simplest way in a way that she could comprehend fundamentally, at the same time shared the video of Hayden Otto on "Why Bitcoin Cash?"

Click on the Image for the Video

I support more on the cause not only the coin itself. Having a strong conviction that Bitcoin Cash is a revolutionary peer-to-peer electronic cash, I am secured for my long and even short-term goals hence the more I see the need to spread more awareness because at the end of the day, I understood fully that it entails SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY.

What about you, what are you supporting on? and why (25 words)

How do we inculcate to the minds of the next generation that the world needs a P2P Digital Cash? (25 words)

What are your thoughts on the video of Roger Ver about Bitcoin Cash can put an end to war. (30 words)

Kindly share your noisecash profile link on the comment section down below and would appreciate if you would paste your comment here https://noise.cash/u/PatJules83. I shall give my tips either here or at noisecash.

badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University edited via PicsArt

images used on this post are mine taken as screenshot and edited via Canva

Click on the Image for your reference

Highly appreciated for not spamming my post. Merci beaucoup!

21
$ 16.89
$ 11.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Purebeauty
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

It is interesting to read post like this. Although i don't have much understanding about digital currency. I think using digital wallets instead of remittances is good way of sending and receiving money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the advantage is the faster, reliability and lower transaction fees. Had I know Bitcoin Cash back when I was still in the Middle East, I would have used it, thanks to the peer-to-peer electronic cash system we are able to send money without the intervention of a financial institution.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm still learning digital currency, and I'm very much on using it.

https://noise.cash/u/ajeugenio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello so sorry to have checked on your message just now! I shall be checking your noisecash profile link too. We are all learning cryptocurrency and blockchain and it's a good community what we have here on ReadCash. Great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no but this is exactly from my post @JannatArham..regardless on how old my post, I can still identify whether the comment is based on the post. This is a clear spam. Kindly rephrase this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being at the same age as Roger Ver, I have seen this atrocity and protested against that war. Before it begun in Europe every major city was in protest and asked the USA to not proceed. We all knew it was a calamity and the hawks at Washington didn't actually care about lives of Iraqi people. They wanted blood, power and access to the iraqi oil and they orchestrated a massive propaganda to make it happen and convince the American people that Saddam was holding weapons of mass destruction. Later, when the war was over and nothing was found, nobody was charged of manipulating the public opinion and going to a war that had millions direct and indirect fatalities.

I salute Roger Ver for this video, and I just wish I knew about Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies earlier. Ver did a wonderful job in Bitcoin and had thoughts on Bitcoin that were what most of us wanted.

It wasn't shared by the Chinese miners though, and things had to change with a new beginning and Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

i am so sorry to have replied on this comment of yours @Pantera as this has been 3 days back! You know when I watched that video the first time, I felt Roger Ver's anguish towards those Iraqi children. He's such a humble human being apologizing for crying out loud when he shared that intensity towards the statement of Albright.

I worked in the Middle East for 3 years and I thank God I survived the excruciating heat but there was a point where we had to be cautious going out because of some hearsays that the country might be having an internal war. It was crazy!

Thanks for your contribution. I made a post just now and #shout out to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey to bitcoin cash is a very good journey to start with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear! shall check on your post! this must be a good read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all a cordial greeting. I also saw the fragment of Mr. Roger Ver's video on youtube. I was struck by the passion of his speech about the harmful effects of war and how a paradigm shift in the assumption of money can contribute to the elimination of war conflicts.

The idea that Bitcoin Cash represents can become a reality, bringing the world another path towards liberation. Of course, this is a medium that can be perverted if it is not accompanied by solid morals and ethics. Here I will be something emphatic, moral, and ethical that comes from God.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

amen! what the world truly needs is AGAPE!! I mean in a way or another should we exercise real LOVE for our brothers and sisters without the border of racial conflict and political interests, I have a strong conviction those children won't have faced the hardest ordeal of their lives.

That video was a real turning point of why I joined crypto. At the end of the day it's not just all about making profits but really sharing for a good cause and Roger Ver's just the epitome of a real Bitcoin Jesus. I made a post and shout out to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash came to me like a special reward. because at the first day of my read cash journey I earned $3 & that was a huge amount for me.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay see how awesome Bitcoin Cash right? $3 is already a good amount for those who are just starting and quite decent! Keep soaring my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago