My Kitten Needs Help!

7 43
Avatar for PatrickAga
3 years ago
Topics: Cat, Help

Do you have a pet at home? Is it a dog? or is it a Cat? Well we have a dog before but sad to say they all pass away some due to disease and some due to old age. Now we have pets and we have a lot of cat at our home. Almost all of our cat were picked up on the street and we felt pity on them that's why we take care of them and adopted them, right now I think we have 7 or 8 cats at home and also we have kittens. So basically my title seems alarming right? so I'm getting straight to the point now, I have a kitten that have something in his eye, maybe an infection definitely I don't know what exactly happened on it and right now it's getting big. I really need help right now because I don't have enough money at the moment to be able to get my cat to the vet and it is so alarming that the looks on my cat was not normal anymore.

Where does my kitten get it? When my kitten was born his eyes was normal and he was okay, he was growing up okay and his eyes were both okay but one time we notice that his left eye has some sort of greeny on him, so we everytime we see it we just cleanse it with warm water and cotton and it was okay, then later on I noticed that his left eye suddenly becomes close and something reddish on his eyelid, he can still open his left eye but not that much. Now as the looks of him, it is not definitely not good, his left eyes become swollen and I think it has some sort of infection.

Since its New Year my money was all spent for the food, bills and expenses at home and right now I don't have extra money to go to veterinarian to let my kitty have a consultation. For good and kind-hearted people out there, I'm knocking on your heart to help my kitty to see a VET because I don't know what will happen if I wait any longer. I'm hoping to get help in this platform. Any help will do, small or big, sharing, praying, it is very much appreciated.

For those willing to donate here's my
BCH address: bitcoincash:qquc4yranu2gs4ve8l28t3fyh7mlsyyx4s4xjcnm4f

I am thanking you all right now, for my friends that help me, real life or virtually you know who you are, may God pour blessing to each of you and I hope my kitten will be healed as soon as possible. Thank you so much everyone!

3
$ 4.57
$ 2.50 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 1.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.50 from @Judith1969
+ 2
Avatar for PatrickAga
3 years ago
Topics: Cat, Help

Comments

2 pa lang pala article mo eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My old account ako before di ko na narecover 2nd account ko to, First account is @PJ24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Familiar yung name mo hahaha may old account din ako 5months na sana ngayon kaso naban nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

upvoted! hope he will be okay. 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana magiging okay siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago