I miss Rusty

23 49
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago

Its been more than 2weeks that my article got visited by @TheRandomRewarder , I've been writing while hoping to see the delight of "Your article has been upvoted by TheRandomRewarder. I guess I commuted a crime and at such I've was barred, although with my comments being spammed, but that has been reviewed and corrected, but yet Rusty isn't showing forth any graces

No jokes,I miss @Therandomrewarder. I just wish he would give me another chance, come back to visiting my article and being a source of motivation to me as he has always been.

You can't measure how jealous I feel seeing others paid, I always crave for mine too.

Well, I can only hope for mine, believing he would come again.

I really wanna say thank you to the few persons who has upvoted as a means to encouraged me to just hang on, I pray you never experience being without Rusty on this platform, damn I miss the random rewarder, I hope he comes rewarding my write ups again

When I notice he visits me again, the feeling would be so overwhelming, I'll literary keep smiling yet praying he continues, its a great incentive and a motivation for everyone to keep on writing, that BCH is very useful to me. No jokes on that.

Yeah.... This would be the mood, I'll be like yeah we're back in the game. I hope he really smile on me and this article doesn't send him off the more, rather its accepted as both an apology for any wrong done as well as a call that someone misses him so much. Thanks a lot for the read.

Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
Sponsors of Passionate
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Passionate
3 years ago

Comments

same mood, same feeling :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂.... Let's stay positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kinda missed him too. I mean, he's still visiting me but only with small amounts. Anyway, let's just keep on writing and he'll come again, soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... I'm just hopeful, let's all be. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Let's be hopeful and you're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is rusty? haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rusty Is the nickname for the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I bet he'll visit you soon enough!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen oooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed you for a few days. I hope you are back now. Just to let you know you are not the only one. Happens to me too and I believe to many others too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.... I hope he visits us all. Those upvotes are nice motivations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed. The biggest motivation is when other writers upvote our articles. That's when we know they liked it and encourage us to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true.... That indeed is a sweet feeling. Plus the good comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes. They mean a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... Thanks a lot for the sponsorship... I really do appreciate 😖🙌🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋... Thanks I really do appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just qrite and never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, I'll keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He'll showwww sooonestt sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear... I'm still hopeful

$ 0.00
3 years ago