Earned BCH from noise.cash and read.cash since January 2021

Avatar for Parkins
3 years ago

$22 dollars

9th January and I discovered noise.cash which led to read.cash and I got paid $22 by the 9th February for chatting and writing articles which for me was just a desperate attempt and some sort of ‘online income’ but led to an amazing journey.  

What I discovered.

This is what I learned about noise.cash so far. The mysterious creators of read.cash have developed a quick and easy social media platform called noise.cash. The punchline is that we get free tips which we can tip other subscribers with. The only known contributor towards or BCH funds is Marc De Mesel. 

How much do we get?

In the beginning, I got 1-5cents every now and then, I think hourly not sure, at one point I got close to 12cents, since then lower and it makes a lot of money by the end of the day, close to a dollar on a good day. You also get tipped by other users between 20%-80% of what they decide to tip, the same goes for you when you tip other users. 

Appreciation

I’m grateful on so many levels to the team of noise.cash for creating this wonderful world by which we get BCH for writing our thoughts and allow good statements we find inspiring to be rewarded. I am truly thankful for the kindness from Marc De Mesel for the donations making a huge impact in our lives. Finally, I appreciate how noise.cash has inspired me to write and introducing me to read.cash where I wrote even more on my rough thoughts of the moment. 

Thank you to the team. 

Why stay

I haven’t been a social media follower on facebook or twitter but with noise.cash I have found a like-minded community with positive energy and an encouraging vibe. I have met and continue to meet mind-blowing individuals with a passion for what they love and what they read. Because of the noise.cash users' criticism and support I believe I can take my writing to the next level. Thank you to all of you who read my post and read my articles. Your tips and donations have positively changed me. 

In closing 

You come for the cash but stay for the outstanding impact it has on your life. You start off by trying to find out where you belong and discover that you are surrounded by friends. The key is to engage with subscribers and new members, post wholesome and meaningful material, reply to your tippers, and overall stay positive.


3
$ 0.46
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hari
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments