good Fruit of bananas

2 26

Asalamalikum everyone,I hope you all have good today weather is very dray. Allah bless all of you πŸ˜‡πŸ€² today my topic is benefits of bananas.🍌🍌

Manganese in bananas is good for your skin. Potassium in bananas is good for your heart health and blood pressure. Bananas give you energy minus the fats and cholesterol.

Bananas are one of the best fruit sources of vitamin B6 from bananas is easily absorbed by your body and a medium sized bananas con provide about a quarter of your daily vitamin B6 needs.produce red blood cells . I like bananas juice is very yummy πŸ˜‹ and delicious 🍹

Remove unwanted chemicals from your liver and kidneys, and maintain a healthy nervous system.

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Oh, I love this fruit. It contains nutrients thats why i like fruits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like bananas and it’s good they are that nutritious

$ 0.00
3 years ago