Chinese pasta and macaroni

13 27
Avatar for Parassmaheen
3 years ago

He friends How are you? I hope you all have good.to day my topic is chinese food I love this chinese dishes. The Best Chinese Style Pasta Recipes on Yummly | Chinese Pork Salad, Crunchy Chinese Pork Salad, Chinese Noodles. Chinese +‎ macaroni. From being a macaroni dish with flavours reminiscent of Chinese cuisine. A stir-fried dish where macaroni replaces Chinese noodles.A pan-fried pasta dish that includes meat, ginger, garlic, onions, vegetables, and soy sauce.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Parassmaheen
3 years ago

Comments

It’s looks delicious 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itx so delicious dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is looking so tasty and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looks yummy and delicious dear I love to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.. My mouth is full with water.. Delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious food I really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious food I really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow that's really looking so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so yummy.
I really like to eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chinnese food and chinese rice are my fvrt one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its looking so much yummy and delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago