You, look what you made me do.

34 29
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams

It is not my usual time to write an article. I usually write late afternoon, around 3 pm onwards and sometimes at night. But because I can't wait to share what I dreamt last night, here I am jotting this down. We know that dreams have a different meanings. I don't know the importance of what I dreamt, so I leave it up to you to interpret my dreams.

--

The first "weird" dream that I had happened a week ago. In that dream, I was on a beautiful island. Everything was shimmering, shining. The sand was white, and it felt like I was in a different world. There was no particular person with me in that dream; all I knew was I was with someone. The people around me were also enjoying what they saw. The water was shallow, so you could enjoy the water without the fear of drowning (that's for us who don't know how to swim.)

Then all of a sudden, I saw a volcano. It seems so near because I can almost see the crater. So I hurriedly looked for my phone. I went to where I put my things but could not see my phone. I keep saying, "where is my phone? Where is my phone?"

I was desperately looking for my phone because I wanted to capture the volcano's beauty and POST IN ON NOISE.CASH, LOL!


The next dream that I will share happened just last night. I was having lunch at baybay (beach). I can't remember the people I'm having lunch with; all I know is that I knew them. Then I noticed that there was something odd about the beach. I told the people with me on the table, but they ignored it and continued chit chatting. All of a sudden, the water seems to move backward (gets nyo ba? Yun bang biglang umurong un water, hehe). And then I saw big waves from afar, so I told them that there was a tsunami approaching.

Source: Giphy App

The people were clamoring. I saw children were crying while shouting "Mama." I don't know if my daughter was with me; I remember I was just running for my life.

Then, the next thing I saw was the wrath of the tsunami. But the thing was, I felt like I was in another world. There were huge stones on the sea beds. Plants that I never saw in my entire life. Huge stone carvings, I even saw a small statue of whatnot. Then people were all so amazed at what they saw. You can see the seabed because the water receded. There were also fishes desperately grasping for air.

And so, I immediately look for my phone again. I saw my uncle who was dead a long time ago. He was also enjoying the view. I asked him if I could borrow his phone. To my dismay, he took out his phone from his pocket and handed it to me, but it was an old model and had no camera. I gave it back to him and looked for someone who could lend me their phone, even just for a minute. My reason was to capture what had happened and the beautiful carvings that I can use in my article to read.cash, LOL!

--

I don't know the meaning of my dreams. All I know is that noise.cash and read.cash has been in my system too much to become a part of my dream, lol! Or, I am desperate to earn money on both platforms that I don't want to miss an opportunity such as those in my dreams that I can use in my article. How about you guys? How would you interpret my dreams?

Date Published: January 8, 2022

12
$ 8.94
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams

Comments

I rarely remember my dreams, I presume I have them, and I am curious as to what your ones meant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Ed...me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe have you googled na ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haven't yet,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahay madams tanda pa ang panaginip aguyt. Pero ang ending naman ee ganon di halatang addict kana sa read at noise hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ok dear? Stressful life you have, I know. Stay calm. You need rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate, if want mo malaman ung pinapahiwatig ng drrams mo sayo, meron po sa playstore na app na dream interpretation. Séarch mo lang po. Bale ang gawin ko, kada mananaginip ako eh kung ano ung mga bagay, lugar or mga nakita ko sa panginip ko eh agad ko nililist down tapos isesearch ko na ano ibig sabihin non. Mostly, kaya mo na un iinterpret sa sarili mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay, sige check ko sya beh, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, weird dreams are just that - weird or crazy - but don't necessarily mean or signify anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, although mapapaisip ka pa din what could it mean..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True... kung meron man yan talaga nais ipahiwatig, matutuklasan mo din sa tamang panahon. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero sana etong dream ko na to eh dream lang talaga, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo ng bagong phone? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yan ang totoo, need ko talaga HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey ate, may naremember ako bigla. Years ago nung nasa shs ako, dipa nagsstart klase namin nakaupo ako sa lanesa tas alam mo yung bigla kang nagkavision na nasabuilding ka tapos matutuma? Yung nanyare nawalan ako bigla ng lakas tas natumna ako dun sa lamesa na inuupuan ko. Parang bigka akong nanaginip ng lasing na diko maintindihan, sabi,sakin bigka daw ako hinimatay nun oero diko maalala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kakaiba yun sayo beh ha kasi gising ka eh. Kumbaga vision un, hindi panaginip.. Baka may third eye ka or something like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May third eye ako ate pero first time ko naexoerience yung ganon Biglaan kasi syaaa, I mean gising ako nun tas bigla nalamg nagiba place sa paningin ko tas napunta sa building na mataas na mahuhulog ako. Diko alam nalaglag nako sa lanesa tas sinabi nalang sakin na hinimatay daw ako bigla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman yan, hehe.. What if wala ka sa lamesa. Let say nasa mataas k talaga na lugar tapos nangyare yan, naku katakot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay jusko wagg HAHAHAAH takor ako sa mga matataas na height ate. 2nd floor ngalang arang hihimatayin nak otumingin sa baba 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro pagod ka lang, sis. Sabi nila, pag weird daw mga dreams naten, g utak natin is filing away new memories, deciding which ones to store and which ones not. Ganern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laloim nun sis ah, hehhe.. Siguro nga saka maybtrangkaso kasi ako kaya siguro ganun kaweird mga panaginip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala dami nagkakasakit. baka ganun nga, sis. ganyan din ako pag mataas lagnat ko mejo naghahallucinate pa ako. pagaling ka, sis ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think positive always so that you will not dream any negative 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang wierd ng mga dreams mo sissy haha. habang nagbabasa ako, parang atkot ako na natatawa kapag nahihirit yung noise hahaha. pero baka stress ka sis kasi kahit ano ano na napapanaginipan mo. naalala ko tuloy yung dream ko na nagpapraktis akong lumipad at nag mamagic gumawa ng yelo kasi poer ko daw is air at ice hahahhaa. dahil din yun sa binabasa ko sa wattpad dati hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacarried away sa mga ginagawa natin in life eh noh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis hahaha. kung ano kasi yung mga na fufucos natin or gusto na gawin, pati sa panaginip ayun nakakaabang satin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe iba na tlga nagagawa sa mga platform nato pati sa panaginip nag eeksena na hahhahaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you are stress ate kya weird napapaginipan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jane stress nga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago