The Fastest Hands Win

17 43

Lead Image from GIPHY App

Hey, hey hey! And so it is Christmas and people are now anticipating for a merriest new year to come. Most families went out on a picnic or went to the mall. Creating good memories that will be remembered through the years.

If you were to ask me, I didn't do anything today. I just eat and sleep and eat again then sleep again, hahaha! Lazy me, you say? Nah, not really. I am still not feeling good because of the vaccine, that's why. Actually, we were planning to have a picnic in baybay today but decided to postpone it and have it tomorrow instead. Baybay will be flooded will people from different places for their gatherings or reunions. And also, I have been waiting for the last clue of @Jane' s BCH treasure hunting!

So from day 1 that Jane started her BCH treasure hunting, I have been putting my mind on it, I really focused for the clues everyday. Hey, you can't blame me, for the prize is $20 or 1 thousand pesosesoses lol!

Everyday, she will drop a clue in noise.cash and on her article on read.cash. So everyday, I make sure that I got the clue and I was doing okay. Got almost the clues right except for the 5th clue because I got confused but later on corrected it. The first person who will have the fastest hand to input the 12 seed phrase on the bitcoin.com wallet will get the prize.

Let me show you how focused I am in this bch treasure hunt.

See that? Hahaha!

And so the last day of the BCH treasure hunt came. I am so excited for the big event, char! But seriously, I have been looking forward to this day and hoping to win. My husband was also cheering for me and said that I can make it if I will just put my mind into it.

4:30 pm came, I opened my laptop and my phone as well. Checking my noise.cash account and reading articles on read.cash while waiting for the clock to strike 5.

I was so nervous. I can even hear my heatbeat, haha! And boy I was perspiring and nail biting, lol! My daughter asked me why I look so nervous so I told her about it.

And when the clock strike 5, read.cash notified me with Jane's article but couldn't find her post with the clue in noise.cash! Like I was getting more nervous because the competition is on, hahaha! Other user like @infinity and Giddyboy are all good and had a fast hand, lol!

So the moment I got the clue and input it on bitcoin.com wallet, no funds already and when I checked our tg group, it was @Giddyboy who had the fastest hand and got the prize.

Honestly I was a bit disappointed of myself. But that's part of the game, it wasn't meant for me. I should try harder next time.

But I am very much thankful to the host of the event because she gave us a $3 consolation prize, yehey!

That's me, DamelindZ, hehe.

Thank you so much @Jane1289 (dunno why your name can't be mentioned) not just for the prize but also for the excitement and fun you've brought because of this event. It had me use my rusty brain again, lol!

So, better luck next time to me. Looking forward for more BCH Treasure Hunt!

Date Published: December 25, 2021

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

9
$ 7.61
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 7
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You looked like you had fun, sis. Merry Christmas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy talaga sis, hehehe.. Likewise! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I thinl giddyboy is also the one na naka answer nong kay Carismatic before. Kagaling talaga ng batsng yssn UwU. Ako di na nagsali wala talaga akong talent sa ganyan ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Tagal na hndi mamention te. Special daw kc 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, kaya pala eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you all enjoyed this treasure hunt competition and I'm sorry about myself that I could not participate in this game . So better luck next time to both of us. Don't be sad at least you tried and win too ,it doesn't matter how small the prize is but you enjoyed this matters the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I enjoyed this bch treasure hunting. See you in the next hunt..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast madam may consolation pa din at nah-enjoy ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was truly fast and this was a great haunt… merry Christmas, you really took your time studying every detail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too King_Gozie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time my friend. I have the first word rigth, Educate, but in some point I put Education, and for that mistake, I don't enter to the wallet. So sad ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, make sure to double check the words next time..

In my case, i already input the 11 words and just looking for the 12th, but giddyboy was really fast hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry christmas sis! You still have a great fastest mind😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Jane is @jane here. Not Jane1289

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, let me edit it out..

$ 0.00
2 years ago