Run For Your Lives!

41 73

Anhyeong Chingus!

It has been almost a week since I got out of the hospital. And I could say that I am feeling better, although not "better," but much better than the past few days. Oh my gosh, how many "better" are they? lol! I hope you get what I mean. *wink*

Anyway, I don't have a certain topic for today's article. I will be talking about random things that happened to me today, so please bear with me. Let us start with my weird dream.

I woke up this morning with a big question mark in my head, lol! The truth is, I had an odd dream. The main stars in that dream were me and my childhood friend. She is younger than me, so she calls me "Te Ne." We were just hanging out after not seeing each other for years. Then suddenly, there was a commotion outside. People were running for their lives, shouting at us to run or hide. We were so shocked that we did not know what to do. Then, from out of nowhere, a bunch of shirtless hunks came right at us and took us to a safe place. They have these weapons that I have only seen in movies, and they were telling us to stay with them if we wanted to live. And my friend, who is known for her "kalandian", agreed and was glued to the guys, lol! 

So we're in an apocalyptic situation. And my friend and I were the last two females on the planet. And it is from us that the new era will begin, HAHAHAHA! 

Oh my gosh, I just couldn't stop laughing when I told my husband about it. "Such an unlucky new era," he said. HAHAHAHA!

The moment that I opened my eyes, I told myself that I should write this on read.cash. What an unlucky era indeed, lol! I'm glad that it was only a dream.

Okay, enough with that dream, and let's get to the next topic.

I was supposed to go to Iloilo this coming Thursday for an RNS appointment that was set a few weeks ago. Due to an unforeseen situation, my being hospitalized, I am still too weak to go on a long trip. So I called the Qualimed Hospital today and asked if I could move my RNS appointment to the closest date that is available on their list. The guy on the other end told me that the closest available date was June 16, so I immediately took it. He then reminded me about the things that I should do before going there, but since I already knew it, we just ended the call and I said thank you for the consideration. 

--

And that's it, guys! Thank you for reading until the very last word. I hope you had fun reading it!


Date Published: May 24, 2022

Lead Image Source

 

13
$ 19.79
$ 19.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hahahah grabeha damguha...kung ako sad siguro no...mogunit jud ko sa mga hinagiban ato nila madam...hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaahaha! Awit madam😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Musta naman Mamsh? buti na charge kana laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting better beh, thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huy sis! nagsend ako ng message sayo sa discord.. hahaha glad that you are out of the hospital na.. palakas para sa long trip mo... kasi need mo din yun... hamisyu!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi sis! Naku sorry di ko pa nacheck, heheheheh.. Tagal mo din pala nawala dito sa read, welcome back! Imissyou too sis!😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very unusual hehe, love this piece. Imagine the one left was two.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha, weird right, oh gosh hope it won't happen in real life, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, it seems theres no signs for that 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha i laughed at your dream. Very strange, topless men, there are only 2 women left in the world and the world will grow out of you lol ahahha take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha! Imagine it would happen, oh my gosh. Terribly funnny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine, it can't be. topless men you and your friend, then everyone in the world from you ahahahha . ohm no this can't be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh, don't even think about it😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Were there many men? I'll come if it's missing Lol.... ahahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A bunch of them with only me and my friend😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂So you say you don't need me to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you got it!, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ehehhehahe I don't understand. should i come or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, but I will notify you as soon as your presence is needed😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahah i'll be waiting with great excitement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Sana tinuloy tuloy mo muna yung panaginip parang nabitin ako.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabitin sin ako eh, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha natawa ako sa panaginip. Hanggang sa panaginip mahilig sa lalaki ung friend mo jajajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, naku madam ang hahunk naman kasi aba, jusme😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kapag ganyan grab dapat agad ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay naman! hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kakatuwa naman ang panginip mo madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko maimagine madam na sa akin manggaling lahi ng susunod na henerasyon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte mo sis, kasi kayo Lang Natura sa mundo na babae, nando 'n ba si Piolo sa hunks? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, di ko na napansin sis kasi nakamask eh, pero jusko ang body makalaglag panty😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha natatawa ako dun sa kayo kayo nlng dalawa natirang female in planet, dreams talaga kahit ano2 lang pinag-iisip ng ulo pag tulog hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, jusko kahit ako eh tawang tawa sa napanaginipan ko. Kagandang lahi pag nagkataon😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang klase ang panaginip niyo po maam. ^_^ Tapos yung mga shirtless hunks na yon ay bongga talaga! haha Nako bet na bet ko yung new era po pag ganun. By the way, ingat po kayo sa byahe next time maam.

New to readcash po ako, hehe. ^_^ I am Anna po maam. Nag no.noise din po ba kayo maam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hi Anna, welcome sa read.cash! Sana maging productive ka dito at makaearn ng mabilis. Yes, nasa noise.cash din ako, same username..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was kind of funny!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Terribly funny😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaw talaga, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, imagine mo na lang sis di ba, jusko, kagandang lahi😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pak na pak, fren

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa panaginip haha... Bka stress ka kya weird ng dream mo te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga Jane hahaha.. Kaloka eh!😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago