The road to 1 Bitcoin Cash

39 227

I joined  ReadCash less than three months ago, and NoiseCash since day one, at the end of December. This two were the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) generators, and now I am a member of 1BCH club.

The BCH received on Bitcoin Cash is mostly from the Random Reward Bot, however, my friends and subscribers had always been generous. I must mention @tired_momma, @Mynima @Crypto_Politics , @Heruvim78 @MoreGainStrategies, @CryptoSorted , @Eybyoung @CryptoWordsmith and many more. They all been a source of support, inspiration and engaging my knowledge.

This journey started slowly, as on read.cash was more difficult to get subscriber. I was used with my 1000 followers from  Publish0x and felt sad to have 1 subscriber for days. Slowly they started to build up and in a week I had 3, growing in small numbers every week.

The BCH income was boosted since December, when noise.cash was launched. It stared like a rain drop but now is a tidal wave. This is how it started, with a handful of people and a basic dashboard, but evolved constantly since then.

And today, 11th of January 2020, will be remembered as the day I achieved my first full Bitcoin Cash. I have to mention that I never accumulated BCH before read.cash.

Rusty always treated me well. He will go wild sometimes, we will go missing for a week... but he always came back! Probably he will always be grateful because I gave him a name, a better one than The Random Reward Bot. That's just to clarify that I'm Rusty's Fairy Godfather.

Thank you all for being part of my journey! I will see you around and I will help as many to join the #Club1BCH

Yours faithfully,

PVM

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

19
$ 100.50
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's awesome at the potential for revenue in the crypto space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, It seems Rusty doesn't like me. hahahah

I've created Geography genuine and original content, and it really doesn' care about it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir. May I ask if how to join un your club?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally found you here :) Followed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Followed back ... Nice to see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very inspiring @PVMihalache. Congratulations and hopefully many will be inspired and also made their 1 BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will help them in this journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you stake it? Where?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not staked m, just HODL. Celsius gives between 4% and 20% APY for holding crypto in there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Is like savings in binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but with higher rates. But this is just a vault not an exchange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm inspired to write my own article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, PVM! Well-deserved! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations my friend! my place is almost back to normal, but work is still busy. glad to see you are doing well!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Waiting for your comeback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats my friend. I hope you get 100 BCH soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. 😊👍

I'm very happy for you!

And if someone is envious and asks "how can you have 1 BCH in such a short amount of time from tips?", just have a look at how many articles Paul wrote and at the quality he delivers every day. He definitely worked hard for his success and deserves every bit of it. 😊

That being said, I hope to join you in the 1 BCH club soon. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not yet in 1BCH club?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not yet. But I'm on my way and I promise I will get there eventually. 😅 I'm almost half way there. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, let's meet then at the club 😆 let's keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the concept in my mind, I will put it in paper later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great keep me posted, I am excited with this club 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you far from the Club or knocking at the door?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm almost halfway there. 😅

But the second half will probably be faster than the first. 💪😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You have my support! Thinking about a system 🤔 Club1BCH will become something real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊👍

I will not sell any of it until I reach at least 1 BCH. 💪😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or after....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might try my hand at trading. 😅 But I need to hodl at least one. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am of the same opinion, but I'm still far away from 1 BCH at this rate lol 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I am in the 1BCH club too 😊 more BCH in our wallet before 2021 ends!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'll see you in the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done my bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations man... I admire your drive and commitment. More whole BCH in your wallet in this 2021.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago