The NFT Showdown! Doctor Who, Byron, and the challenge!

17 74

Byron and the zombi cats

Byron is my new favorite NFT artist. His drawings are cool, and his zombi cats are even cooler.

My competitive side made me step up to the challenge and I am considering to zombify Milky whenever I will have some days off. Don't know when this will happen as the Publish0x Presearch writing competition is currently on and this will take priority.

Meanwhile I keep adding zombi cats in my collection, and trying to learn from the best. More zombi stuff can be found on AtomicHub and not financial advice, but this may be a good investment for the future.

Doctor Who Worlds Apart

I can't help myself and opened another Doctor Who Worlds Apart pack. We know that "curiosity killed the cat" but this is not a bad thing, as Byron can quickly bring it back as a NFT. I added a Time Lord President pack to my collection, containing 10 cards with Time Lord President frames. I bought it with Pandaks and I didn't open it (yet!).

I keep logging every day for my pandak reward. If you don't know, Pandaks are free tokens that can be used to buy packs. Details about how to earn free pandaks and get free packs in the "BBC enters the NFT Arena: Doctor Who Worlds Apart" article. What do you think about my new cards?

📢 ⚠️ 🚨 Spoiler Alert 📢 ⚠️ 🚨 Banano Giveaway and more!

Did you see the latest Bull Monkey and Bear Monkey? Do you own one? Either way, you can get one over the weekend. Until then keep up to date with the Banano news on social media: Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Youtube | LBRY | Medium | Instagram | Facebook | TikTok

Tribal Books

I opened a Tribal Books Legendary pack and got some nice cards from it. However, this project is too quiet and never got a reply or feedback from them over the last months. They were very active when the pack sale was one and mute after, which makes me feel that this is another project like RPlanet, that cares about money not about players.

I decided to put all my Tribal Books cards on the AtomicHub market and get some WAX. This move will increase my WAX stash and I can look into other projects, more user friendly and sociable, such as KOGS.

RPlanet

Already decided to farm aether and sell it for WAX as this game is constantly reducing the rewards and comes with more Pay2Win addons. The RPlanet pig is money driven and doesn't care about players or gameplay.

I am farming 787.4 aether per hour, which will generated 19,685 aether in a day. At 0.000118 WAX per aether, the daily reward will be 2.32 WAX. I consider this as a source of residual income as I plan to stash WAX for the days when will finally added to Coinbase or Binance. You can sell your aether on Alcor

Crackers Meet the NFT artist series

My friend Crackers started his series of interviews with NFT artists called Meet the Artist. You can find interviews with the above mentioned Byron and Tricks and with the one and only SoggyApplePie, the beautiful mind behind the CryptomonKeys.

SoggyApplePie  - https://read.cash/@Crackers/meet-the-artist-soggyapplepie-8459cacd

Byron - https://read.cash/@Crackers/meet-the-artist-a8391d7e

Tricks - https://read.cash/@Crackers/meet-the-artist-trick-795c6c9a

The NFT Challenge! 

I was challenged by TrocProcLock in a side contest to the Publish0x Presearch writing competition. Whoever wins more money from the contest will win the wagered NFT. This includes only the prize from the competition, including any additional random prize from the Twitter giveaway. 

A challenger has inserted a coin to take on the Meme master - what a great comment from Mercurial. Crackers predicted handbags at down. Everyone knows that I cannot decline a challenge so ... the game is on!

 

My NFT for the competition is the Dirt Bear from MikeTricks collection, and I compelled @Robertoit and @Mynima to join the challenge. The winner takes them all. Are you interested to join? Let me know in the comments.

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare & GlobalHive

FreeCryptos Gang: DASH, TRX, ETH, ADA, BNB, LINK, NEO, BTC & LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 6.14
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm planning to join on Presearch contest in P0x even a noob guide but I saw the big peoole that challenging each other 😆I'm like a pathetic puppy😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They don't want to see stats and copy paste info, this can be done by everyone. The secret is to do an article "your way" and be original

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will take this as a great advice! I will start reading on Presearch later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how many nfts you have in your wallet ,🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nearly 500

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share about 200 this weekend ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey . excited here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are the champion of every challenge and a fast learner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Competition makes you learn quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers for the mention man il be back to tip in a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need buddy! As I was the one to discover your talent ... consider this as part of the Mind Puzzles Mentorships Program

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No fair is fair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh, legends are challenging each other 😂 noob should be out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clash of the titans ! You are welcome to give as a NFT!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA. Hitting two birds in one stone. I believe you can win this. And is that your cat? I thought the cat you mentioned on Dave's convo was just an imaginary cat. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my cat! Just the cocaine addicted nan was imaginary

$ 0.00
3 years ago