Meet the Artist

41 120

So this something new that I have never tired before hope you like it

Right I would proudly like to introduce Mr Byron Rempel or as he is known on twitter Byron the ARTist

https://twitter.com/ArtistByron?s=09

So Byron is the master behind

NOT YODA NFT

And tonight I had the joy of asking Byron some questions tonight and he happiled answered

So byron where you from ?

From a small city in central Canda .

Is this your fulltime job if it not what is ?

This is my full time job

How did you get into Crypto and NFT's ?

Half brother opened the door and showed me whats possible .

Do you have any other crypto currencey

No all I have is Wax I mostly create NFT's for Wax

How long you been designing NFT's ?

4 weeks so not that long

What is your favourite NFT that you have designed ?

There are no favs

Who is your favourite NFT designer ?

I dnt have one

Have you always been artistic or did you just discover it by chance ?

Everyone is artistic, I was just lucky to pursue my passion for over 25 years

Why do you like designing zombies for NFT's ?

I have been drawing zombies since 2009 its what I do

How many collections have you done ?

One collection , many schemas

What do you do for fun ?

Play Mario kart on the wii

tehBOX

What is your most valueable NFT you have ?

That would proubly couple of number 1's

What you doing when your not designing NFT's ?

If not selling NFT's I am selling artwork zombies of course

I take it your a horror ?

Sometimes

Do you have any new collections coming out soon ?

This is so new to me and I have years of work , thousands of art peices to put up so just an ever expanding collection

What would you say to budding NFT artist ?

Get on http://wax.atomichub.io it way cheaper to get started and take off after that find me at ZBCats

The ZomBie Cats of Byron Rempel

https://t.me/zbcats

For more help

I know I am only finding my feet in NFT's really liking them and I think this could a big year for NFT's and I realy want to promote the artists for the work they do deserve it what do you think ?

The easiest way for them is to get them on WAX its cheap and climbing fast .

He is not lying Wax is sitting at just under 12 cent as I write this .

I have to say a big thank you for byron for being my first NFT artist for letting me ask as many question as I could think off and for the very speical gifts he has dropped 9 NFT cards .there is a limited amount so the quickier your here more chance of getting it so the first nine people to drop there wax account in the comments will get Zombienation low mint number between 51 - 59

Check out byrons collect on Atomic hub here https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/byronartset1

Dont forget to follow him on twitter and show him some love folks

Please leave your comments or feed back and give an upvote or even give us a sub if you enjoyed it

15
$ 7.19
$ 6.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

How to get drops from Byron? I don't have one yet 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U have to hold a card from bryon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i need to buy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhhh sorry I missed this!!! I feel like such a stinker!! :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your grand lad just found it funny i owe a lot to byron for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna read all your guides and ask you if I am confused 😁so I can relate to all of you 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By all means

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check him now, thanks for this 🙋. I lhink I'm late for the card 😕, but I will still drop it 😚🤭 knrr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its on its way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohyayyy, so it's not too late ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope just all gone now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh 😕 but its okay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U should of got him in ur wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, I got The ZombieNation Army ❣️❣️🤩, Salamat 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur happy so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course off course ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool! I want a zombie😁

1ntr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is on the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

z.nqw.wam i think i got one of your cats actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi you should have it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U didnt drop ur wax account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't really have an interest in collecting at the moment. maybe some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs man thanks for checking out my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers mate. Thanks! z2naw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That should be in your wallet now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I can get a nft? up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sent you a nft to ur wallet through wax account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like to learn about new artists, so thank you for this post!! 2zoqy.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probem I am going to try make this a at weekly thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bryron is the man! I want to collect all of his Zombie Cats. So far, I only have two because buying WAX is difficult in the US. kcfqw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The man is a gent can you not buy wax in wax wallet like here and number 54 on the way to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I love the Q&A type of reads so this was fun! pzyas.wam <-- of course :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i thought it was the best way to attack it.Have sent you number 52 by the way contact support you are coming up as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhmqy.wam 💚

Nice interview tho.. Thanks for his link, I'll definitely check on him on Twitter.. Too bad, @bm8ter is sleeping by now.. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have your nft now please give him a follow .and thank you still learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I did after the comment. I'm excited to check.. Brb.. And thank you.

You should do more of this tho. And btw, I already made noise of this. Be sure to only give the FREE NFT to those who read the article and not just anyone who asks for free stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago