Premier League 2022-2023 - Fantasy Football by Konra and Club1BCH

26 158

The 2021-2022 season of the Club1BCH was a real success, with 113 participants and over 1 BCH in prizes. Many monthly Konra prizes, a Christmas bonuses and 0.6 BCH + 5 KONRA paid at the end of the league. Big thanks to the @Empress for the constant support.

There were also issues, as I sometimes struggle to get in touch with the Manager of the Month to pay the prize, and even worst for the final prize distribution. I had users who had multiple teams and submitted the same wallet for all, I even had someone filling the form and didn't even participated in the competition.

To avoid this situation, the form is now ready for the start of the season. Each participant must fill it with the name of the team, noisecash or readcash user and the BCH / @SmartBCH wallet.

Having a noisecash or readcash account is not mandatory but will help you get updates and being tagged in the articles.

The form is live and ready to be filled:

https://forms.gle/aYZDQeMdywEQYaAo7

Last season recap! Congratulations to  Demola Abodunrin, winning the title in a clearer manner than Man. City with 72 points ahead of Arthur Boys. @merurial9  took the Bronze medal, and Formidable Milano finished 4th.

Was close between Pi Pointers and FC McKane, only 4 points after 38 rounds. Lots of top managers in the top 10, with Konttyrat, Sorry Salah,  @George_Dee   and Lawl Pogba filling the top 10! Check your final standing here!

Only 7 out of the top 10 completed the form so I expanded the winners list up to 50th place, with the filled form being the main criteria for receiving the prize.

The prizes were sent on 28th of July, 0.6 BCH and 5 KONRA. Hope you enjoyed the 2021 - 2022 edition of the Konra Fantasy Football!

Are you ready for the 2022-2023 season? Here's the League link and your portal towards football glory! Join and show me your skills! This year's update team will be myself @Crackers @olawalium @McIrx and @HappyBoy

We will have $BCH prizes, $Konra from the @Empress , Christmas bonus, and even NFTs for the top managers! One Reaperville NFT in the prize pool, already confirmed by @JustMyRambles01 and more to come!

One day before we start the next season and looks like Liverpool announced their deeds on the Premier League, winning the Community Shield against the Man. City rivals. I seen something special in Darwin Nunez!

Club1BCH social media links:

We launched our Discord  two month ago and it grew in a pleasant way. We have hosted many giveaways and we created special SmartBCH education channels!

Club1BCH Fantasy League

Club1BCH Discord

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

22
$ 7.54
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @TheEmpress
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello, PV... I joined the league yesterday but didn't fill the form. I just found out about it, and while I was filling I was instructed to add my smartBCH address which I do not have. Just the BCH address. How do I go about this? 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fine! SmartBCH is for the Konra rewards only but the main prizes will be BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. Thank you. I've submitted the form.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very much happy for this breakthrough, I have lost so much money trying to make profit on binary, I lost my investments and never made any gain to ISS3 I had to find a way to at least get some of my money back if not all. I was scared but i saw a testimony of a fellow investor in iss3 but how he recovered his investment with the help of CJRECOVERY . I gave it a go and I was able to recover half and today I have recover the rest with the help of a post I saw here about CJRECOVERY . I’m only dropping their contact because I trust them and also someone also post about them and they actually helped me so it will be kind of me to do same . WhatsApp: +1 (659) 210‑0433 Telegram: @CJRecovery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! We are back again! At least, I'm only late for 1 GW. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never late for long term fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaayyyyyy, Finally! I have joined and filled the form, I look forward to competing with others this season. @kushyzee, join and play.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

(*stares in African)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow wow wow. Another season is upon us, just joined the league and submitted the form. Last season was fun! Received my prize, special thanks to you, the club and Empress. I look forward to the new season! ! Let's go!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Good luck in the new season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can joining guarantee a prize?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry can you expand the sentence so will make sense?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious about Darwin Nunez. He looks a decent striker, but choosing him ahead of Salah or Diaz worries me. Salah is just too explosive to ignore. I'm just so glad FPL is back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I seen it ... Jota is Injured, Mane is gone and Bobby will play less and less. I think the 100 mill price tag is hard to keep on the bench. I assume Nunez will play more on the wing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nunez is definitely nailed on to start. My point was that there won't be enough room for two Liverpool attackers due to cost, so I have to choose either of Nunez, Diaz or Salah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just joined the league and submitted the form. However, there was space to write a wallet address just to click a radio button for Option 1 for both BCH and smartBCH wallet options.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forms sorted now! Don't worry I know how to find you if you win. This was more for the unknown people!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe okay , now to stop fiddling with team and finalise it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the league sir, this is going to be very competitive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks George,will be fun I think!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too bad I was stubborn with the form but I know someone else must have been blessed with it, I joined the league yesterday through discord and I am so ready for this season.

Thanks for the continuity you have maintained, let the fun begin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the league!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also involved in this fantasy, I love it, though I started last season My squad is as well ready for this season too, anticipating for the league to get started

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join the Club's League ... last season was fun... this season will be even better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined it immediately after reading your article. The group is club one BCH, but I can't find your name there. I'm the one using Offset or Samson Adio

$ 0.00
1 year ago