noise.cash and read.cash errors, upgrades and updates!

12 76

Read.Cash out-of-sync

"We're re-sending tips that did not reach you previously (in the last few days) due to our Bitcoin cash network being out-of-sync with the rest of the network. No money was lost."

This is what we can all see on top of the screen while browsing read.cash! We all noticed that the platform was out of sync and many withdrew BCH and never reached the wallets.

The latest updated informs everyone that due to the out-of-sync the tips didn't reach the destination but no money was lost.

Noise cash just got better!

Many will try to argue with my but the removal of free tips will improve noise.cash. Yes, you cannot decide anymore how big a tip will be but you can decide who will receive a tip by hitting the like button. The heart will tip the author with a value between $0.01 and $0.03.

The bigger value of tips is just a temporary measure until the platform will be filled with genuine users. When this will happen, the tip value will drop to $0.01

The value of the tip is totally random and not all tips will result into a tip. Also some users (the spammy ones) are not eligible for heart-tippling, meaning that no tip will be generated when they will like posts and comments

Tipping and sponsorships!

I was busy over the last week and my involvement was limited. I paid all the sponsorships yesterday and also added some new ones, raising the number to 35 active sponsorships for quality content creators.

My tips will always support good authors and good articles, no matter if the topic will be Bitcoin Cash or cooking rice puddings. I achieved a new personal best and maintained the 5th position in the tipping leaderboard.

Bitcoin Cash the Reliable NFT giveaway was a hit and many of you received this amazing work of art from @elmarg . We decided to keep safe mint #1 and mint #2 until Marc and Roger will become interested in NFTs.

Some of you will also receive the Bitcoin Cash Illustrator NFT, if you comment with your wax wallet in the giveaway article January to May - IN DA CLUB!

Most active members of #Club1BCH will receive the Bitcoin Cash Illustrator as a gift. Everyone else must tag at least a friend and drop the .wam in the comments before the 21st of April at 23:59 UTC. Please not that only 10 NFTs that will be distributed through the raffle.

The draw for the raffle will place on the morning of 22nd, and the winners will be announced shortly after.

OLICRYPTO

My interview with Oleksandra Oliynykova, aka Olicrypto, was the first one of the Great People of Bitcoin Cash series.

The Great People of Bitcoin Cash: OLICRYPTO - Part 1 About Tennis

The Great People of Bitcoin Cash: OLICRYPTO - Part 2 About Crypto

Thank you all for the constant support and motivation. I seen this yesterday and I really like it!

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

18
$ 0.77
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I got my NFT.. thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, my respects for you being a sponsor and encouraging others to write qualitative posts. I will look for you on noise cash also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the notification, but till now I didn't receive the BCH I transferred to my wallet. Also how do on get sponsors here on read.cash, is there anything special one have to do except creative writing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Constant good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay noted sir😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lot of people really feel anxious because of that out of sync thingy. Good thing it's all good now and it's back on track again. While noise.cash, well this one is stil my number one. Every day it's getting better and better. It is just lively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better is the only way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh so that NFT i got in my atomic came from you. The BCH Reliable! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship again PVM and even it looks like you're very busy with everything you still rocking! And yes noise got better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I function on momentum... it looks like I am active even if I am not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was not active at that time on read cash When reader are rewarded with NFTs.Anyhow,I am too much interested and hopeful one day I shall join CLUBBCH the platform of legends.I always ask and talk about ClubBCH to ma'am @bmjc98 and she guide me well.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago