January to May - IN DA CLUB!

49 229

I write top content ... you'll find me in da club!

If you write about BCH come give me a hug!

We gonna party... it's your birthday!

I'll gonna share with you some BCH arty!

I'm sharing the dough .. it's my flow... my show!

Feeling like a king and I'm not changing bro!

24/7 ... you'll find me IN DA CLUB!

Play and read... or just play... or just read... whatever!

Take it as you want but I hope you see beyond the metaphors, because I am still TripleM, the Metaphore Master. I feel tired and I am tired. I am also tired of getting credit (or more credit than others) for a common BCH crusade!

I have nothing to prove but I still try to change the world. This year made me burn out but I still try to find motivation. What else has burned as quick as my motivation? Friendships! From chatting and projects together in February to the awkward "Hello!" in April... to nothing in May!

This morning it was just a drop, a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

It was 13th of January and @Eybyoung had an idea! This idea expanded to something bigger and maybe you don't realized yet but she was the "single drop"! She is the reason why a bunch of strangers become friends, she is the reason why friends bounded and made a strong #Club1BCH family.

Than the river of quality creators came, with @Eirolfeam2 @Jane @bmjc98 @tired_momma @Laurenceuuu and many more. Going back through the posts I realized that what was once a half circle is not a missing half circle. I didn't created this new world, I am the stranger whom was accepted into this new world.

Today we are a tidal wave of change! We are seen, we motivate and we inspire! However, this tidal wave can become an ocean of knowledge and this is what I want!

Hopefully most of you were able to claim Bitcoin Cash the Reliable CoinSteps, adding this amazing NFT to the collection. The Happy Crypto Family aims to raise crypto awareness by combining unique NFTs with easy to understand information.

You can follow them on Telegram - Instagram - Twitter - Publish0x - read.cash -

Because today it's a celebration, we have a new giveaway powered by CoinSteps! Today's gift for #Club1BCH members is the Bitcoin Cash Illustrator, a version of Bitcoin Cash the Reliable that left the money printer go brrrr and started some artistic activity.

Most active members of #Club1BCH will receive the Bitcoin Cash Illustrator as a gift. Everyone else must tag at least a friend and drop the .wam in the comments before the 21st of April at 23:59 UTC.

There are 10 NFTs that will be distributed through the raffle. If you hate waiting and you know that random is not your friend, feel free to check the AtomicHub drop link and grab one before it gets sold out! https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/36412?s=07

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

19
$ 1.29
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sure, I'll try my luck. Thanks. q52aw.wam

@bmjc98 @Eybyoung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1ioqu.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

c.pb4.wam If ever this would be a second NFT from you sir 😍 I'm just so happy with the first one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kx2qw.wam @Meyzee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New to readcash, no one to tag. Can I tag myself?! Lol.. just in case. g4vqw.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dryunanisnft thanks

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm your second subscriber.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm your 1st subscriber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smkr2.wam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

@Carozo

s.4bi.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

z2naw.wam cheers my friend!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh... hello old friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rhymin in da club... yeah!

How to join po?

r5fqu.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bmjc98 can you please take care of this invite 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll dm you about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gv1ba.wam

@ZehraSky @Yay @oizaguirres @Shyness

thanks! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iigaw.wam

@Meyzee @Ruffa @nheng1118 @bmjc98

Good luck everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. I hope you will recover soon from the burnout!

qpsqw.wam

@CryptoWordsmith might also be interested. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can function even with the burnout... but not as shiny as before!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A read everything as if I was singing 😂 the way you started put me in the mood. Anyways guys come check this out @Rachael @mosadolu @aadewale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already have it, can I get another 1?😆 in case! 1ntr.wam

@Eybyoung @Yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have it... its new

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I thought it's the old coin glad that I joined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3gcb2.wam

@Jeaneth @bheng620 @sc

Thank you 🙉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay! It tickles my heart that I was the “single drop” lol.. I hope I am not yet late for the drop.. the last photo looks awesome!

4ibr2.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will always have the credit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

zocr4.wam

@bmjc98 @bheng620 @Ruffa @Eybyoung @MictoReylatos @EommaZel

..just tryin to join too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po, but what's that po, miss nheng, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, a drops 💚.

Oii oii @Meyzee @Carisdaneym @Constant1995 @charmingcherry08

knrr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate saan makikita yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a guaranteed one as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Yayyy, Arigathanks 💚🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First comment 😁

.axr.wam

@Ruffa @EyByoung @Jeaneth @Yen @bmjc98 @Kryptlook . mga madam, sir. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dko Alam Yung address na ganyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Atomic db meron k?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko na alam saan yang .axr. na ganyan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa atomic address yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang ba yan sa wax? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na yun 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, di ako updated e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being first! You realise you are one of those who will receive it from me without worrying about the lucky draw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually do 🤣🤣 it's just fun participating NFT giveaways. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See the one on twitter for one of Byron's zombies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. I'm gonna check that out and hope I can afford it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't check it out unless you want more than one ! You will get one !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Glad I didn't hit the buy button yet. Thank you. You're the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago