NFT Breaking News #23 - Guess who's back? Maiki is back! Tell your friends!

10 97

The Metaverse is always awake, while real life wants a fair share of the 24 hours scattered in a day. The last NFT article was published on the 22/02/2022 ... because it takes 2 2 make a movement. The NyteWolf interview was class and the giveaway juice, as 2222 Shield Maiden Luna sold out in hours.

It hurts a bit that this series was created as a weekly update from the top NFT artists or Play2Earn games, and I published twice in the last five months. Maiki took a similar break, doing a Satoshi Nakamoto in the NFT community! But now he's back... tell your friends! It's time for NFT Breaking News #23

Breaking News #21 was published on the 29th of November, all about  @Crackers Advent Calendar. You know already Crackers and his #MeetTheArtist series, and probably you have many NFTs from his articles and giveaways. Is no secret that I "blame" him for the links with the NFT world and for introducing me to many NFT artists.  This guy has interviewed over 300 NFT Artists and published great articles on Publish0x and ReadCash!

Are you ready for a treat? This is not only a NFT Breaking News after so many days, but a play and read as well! Read the news and join the giveaways! I want to compensate being Missing in Action with NFT love. 

🚨 Breaking News 🚨 Maiki took a similar break, doing a Satoshi Nakamoto, but he is finally back! Since the glorious come-back he minted some amazing pieces, and keeps bringing new stuff on a regular basis. 

He brought Cans of Bat Soup on the market, then a top collaboration with Senor Lupe. Bored Maiki Apes are by far the greatest work of 2022. It remains a mystery how the apes got so bored, but the art is from soul. 

Last week a pack was created for the #WAXFAM and community members. The Friday Fun Pack had 1 NFT from a total of 7 in each wrapped pack. It contains "It is fine!" versions of Maiki, Ronin, Cerdic, DJ Automan and some mushrooms. I bought 22 packs, because it takes 2 2 make a movement.

Opened all and I was lucky enough to get all 7 different NFTs. The two mint #1 from above are just a bonus.

Q&A with Maiki and PVM

PVM: Same like NFT Breaking News, you had some time off. Was hard to stay away from the NFT community?

Maiki: It was okay for me as I just didn't have the head for NFTs... and I thought nobody would care... sorry again for all the frens to whom I didn't reply.. PVM: Just to make it clear ... we missed you! The NFT guys asked about you and BTW... happy we kept in touch and you answered back.  

PVM: How you felt the first day back?

Maiki: It was was overwhelming, I didn't think anyone would care if I make NFTs or not or even miss me (or my tweets^^) :D so it was a great motivation getting so much texts from the #waxfam :) PVM: You came back with a bang ... and those amazing CoronaCards!  

PVM: What motivated you for the new drops, packs and collaborations?

Maiki: I don't know, I just like to make stupid thinks and put them into packs :D and its always fun to collab with the fam! Same goes for wax attaxx and all the other stuff we are doing together in this family kind of community!  

PVM: What's next for Maiki?

Maiki: Next is definitely the #diffrens pfp project! I am pretty proud how much stupid apes I drew in the last couple of weeks, it only started as a joke for dygycon and now we are here :D I've put a lot of effort in it and I will too make IRL stickers for all the apes :) After that, I will work on CoronaCards again, but I think as corona is never really finished, I think I will drop it "unfinished" because I don´t want to focus anymore on this bullshit.. its fine for artworks now and then, but I don't want to focus 24/7 on it... so I don't know, i was thinking about making tarot cards too :D time will tell!

PVM: Apes were cool but chummys with Lupe were cooler! But  #diffrens is at a totally different level of awesomeness!

PVM: Shoutout some friends!

Maiki: Huge shoutout to all the #waxfam :) Cryptoswatch, Broken Dollz, Humble, Lupe,  Lembas, Dagga,  Nytewolf, Mr Bear,  Sluggymane, Bret Blackberg, Nips, Nifty, Crackers,  Timetraveller, sixpm, jrg,  Breadlytoast, Drawncompany,  Blockchaincards, Rawr, Cryptoflash...  (and thats just some of the creators, big part of the fam are our collectors!) sorry its just toooooo much nice frens in here and you guys know who you are :)  

PVM: Any future plans?

Maiki: Future plans are starting when I dropped the diffrens :D thanks a lot to you too, Paul :) happy to be back on track and you guys seem to enjoy my stuff, so i am happy :)

PVM: I absolutely love the PVM #diffrens ... thanks!

 Check this tweet for a chance to get maiki "it's fine" mint #16 and be social! You know the drill ... share the love and wait for the draw! Also check the NyteWolf503 giveaway at the end of the article! 

Byron keeps working hard, pumping new staff in the deep mines of Magor 22:1. If you are mining on Alien Worlds, make sure you get some art along with the worthless TLM! Hard work always brings exposure, as Byron NFTs are also part of the Dungeon Master game. Sent your furry friend into the WAX or EOS mines and wait for points and rewards.

🚨 Breaking News 🚨 That's not all ... as one of @ArtistByron art pieces can be admired on the Across Instagram Account - the fastest, cheapest and most secure Ethereum bridge! 

Wombat Dungeon Master Season 3 just started, and you can now "hide" My Zickle Army NFTs for mining power! The Army of Zombie Pickles is invading the dungeon ...let the salty shenanigans begin!

No zickles? No issuse! You could earn them for free! Join the House of the Horde on Discord and claim zombi coins from the zombot. When you farm enough you can redeem them for NFTs! 

I got hooked up with Endless Loots approximately one year ago. Since than, I killed trolls, zombies, monsters and saved the world a few times. I had thousands of grov pints and solved many puzzles. I was always looking forward to the next adventure and I am happy to have this ugly companions!

🚨 Breaking News 🚨 Endless Loots Discord Channel is now the place where the adventurers are questing into the WAX realm. Join the adventure and jump on board for ... endless fun!

🚨 Breaking News 🚨 CryptomonKeys everywhere and maybe BANANO on Binance soon! If CZ had fun when he seen the monKey meme, I am having fun collecting more and more CryptomonKeys! Some got Cupid MonKey airdropped, other got the White Wizard airdropped... while lucky dudes got both! 

I wasn't active like in the old days but I still managed to take part in few events. Got the Academy stack, and this hit me better then Will hit Chris Rock! Let's rock on WAX and share the potasium!

Could this be off-topic? Nop... it's 101% about NFTs! Behind the scenes, the Club Cats were born and soon will roam free in the Metaverse! Are you ready to adopt some derpy kittens?

If you are a humble farmer ... you may need a humble tractor! The legend says that the owner of the mystical tractor will be lucky in yield farming, strong and desirable as Chad, and trendy as CZ or Elon!

🚨 Breaking News 🚨  Doctor Who Worlds Apart keeps building and soon will be ready for desktop play. Meanwhile, I got "The Edge of Reality" pack for free. Used the daily rewards to pay the $19.99 value, adding another pack to my collection.

🚨 Breaking News 🚨  Cryptosaurs made me expand my NFT collection on Tezos. I am now the proud owner of two baby stegosaurs! Check it out for quality dino-related drops. 

I promised giveaways... I deliver giveaways! Leave you WAX in the comments and tag a NFT fren' to be automatically included in all the featured giveaways! Sharing 2 Shield Maiden Luna and 1 Maiki exclusively on Publish0x so don't be shy! Two more Luna to be shared when this article will see the light on readcash ... opportunities everywhere! 

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

24
$ 9.32
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

[ JOIN US ] I get paid more than $145 to $395 per HOUR for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $23k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here’s what I do…………>>>https://WWW.WORKBZ.COM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))> https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Maiki, your article motivated me to turn my ass into Wax world. I can check my luck for giveaway. Thanks friend for sharing giveaway link here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is full of uncertainties. I feel NFTS are the order of the day. Currently making good use of my decentralized https://atomicwallet.io/ App, where the private keys can be exported to several platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))> https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bihar Intermediate Model Paper 2023 will also be made available here as soon as it is Download Students, who appeared for Bihar intermediate 12th exam this year are eagerly waiting for their BSEB 12th Question Paper 2023 <a href="https://cmbihar.in/bseb-intermediate-question-paper/">Bihar 12th Blueprint 2023</a> as it is already been three month since the exam has finished, but the board has not yet Download the Bihar Intermediate Question Paper 2023.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How many WAX for the PVM NFT? Looking cute!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need to ask Maiki. All the #diffrens will be in packs so it's random drop. Packs are not out yet. But have you seen the sneakers done by Benny?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't remember. Got a link?

$ 0.00
1 year ago