Legion Network - The All-in-One Blockchain Super DApp

11 138

I've been around in the Cryptoverse for a while and not many new things make me go ... WOW! It looks like Legion Network part of this category, and to be honest I felt the same positive vibes I had when I discovered Stakecube back in 2020.

Legion Network claims to be "The Best Of Blockchain In One Decentralized Super App" and by looking at their dashboard I agree with the statement. The DAPP has a wallet, an education hub, games, NFT marketplace and other tools that will simplify the general crypto journey.

When I heard "Legion" and a suite of super-tools I immediately thought at Legion - the Marvel Omega level character with a suite of super-powers. However, Legion Network serves the greater good by combining the best services in the Cryptoverse in one Super App. You can access the revolutionary new blockchain ecosystem Bluemoon, Collaborative NFT Marketplace, Arcadia Play2Earn, Empower - Learn2Earn and top reward methods, including referral system.  

Legion Network is powered by the $LGX, a token minted on Binance Smart Chain with a fixed supply set at 1,000,000,000 tokens. The Legion Token will be at the  core of the Legion ecosystem, and  token holders will earn rewards and gain premium access to various tools, Lower transaction fees discounts for Bluemoon, access to additional in-game purchases on Legion Arcadia and many more. 

Every new member will receive 34 LGX on sign-up, and 34 LGX for every referral. Playing games and watching videos at the Empower Academy will generate additional tokens. I feel good to be an early joiner, as usually the rewards get nerfed once the "new" becomes "mainstream". The rewards will become claimable on the 1st of March.

Arcadia is a Play2Earn gaming platform where players can win $LGX, crypto and NFT prizes from daily challenges. Every player will earn LGX for every game they play on the platform, a good opportunity for blockchain gaming enthusiasts. All community members have 5 free entries for the daily challenge and the earned points will be added in the daily leaderboard.

Legion Network has weekly giveaways in the community rewards tab. This week the prize was an iPhone 13 Pro Max, and every completed task gave an extra chance to win the prize. The tasks can include Discord verification, re-tweeting posts, watching videos or sharing content.

Legion Network app has Binance Smart Chain and Ethereum compatible integrated wallet. Legion's $LGX is already added in the currencies tab, waiting for the official launch. 

The Empower Academy is the Learning Hub for entrepreneurs, offering unique educational content, GameFi education, interactive education with seminar-like communications and $LGX rewards. 

There are 5 videos in the "What is Legion Network" tab and 48 videos in the Blockchain Mastery Course. The Legion Network videos are rewarded with 3 LGX each and the Blockchain Mastery videos are rewarded with 0.1 LGX each. Watching all the educational videos will reward 19.8 LGX. 

What's still to be implemented:

BLUEMOON will enhance the use case of NFTs, adding VR/AR experience. The buyers will be able  to engage with the sellers NFTs directly from their VR space, creating an experience unique to the standard  marketplace format.  The Metaverse will be customable and the NFTs will have show-case and renting options, including non-fungible tokens depicting decorative accessories, lighting,  terrain, and foliage, to vehicles, outfits, playable assets, and entire virtual spaces. 

Many features will come under the BlueMoon umbrella, such as collaborations, social features, GameFi and marketplace. The users will be able to engage with creators, taking part in discussions about NFT  projects while developers and creators will present games, logos, design, music and endless opportunities.

SYNERGY does exactly what the name says... creates synergy between projects, tasks and other tools. The aim is to simplify the users work and link all his spreadsheets, skills, attachments, creations and content in a single place. 

BIO may look like a LinkTree on steroids, connecting all the content for the followers. Shortened links centralized in a single place? Definitely LinkTree on steroids!  

FLAIR is designed to capture the attention of followers, maximize engagement and create revenue! Google AdShares and TikTok had a child... they name it FLAIR!

ELEVATE  sound both posh and efficient! The state-of-the-art sales CMR will simplify the entire sales process in one place. If you are an antrepreneur, NFT creator or a game developer ... this is why you should consider Legion Network ! 

The Legion Network RoadMap for 2022 includes the Bluemoon Phase 2 and Phase 3 development and the launch of the NFT Launchpad. Augmented Reality and Custom VR Gallery will become accessible for premium members. The $LGX listing on major exchanges is also part of the short term expansion. 

Club1BCH social media links:

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Club1BCH SmartBCH Wallet

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

21
$ 16.03
$ 15.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have my own login network wallet. I was given 34 LGX tokens when I first opened the ID. Over the next few days I earn 64 LGX tokens. Now let's see how much I can earn on March 1. It seems to me to be a good wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already have legion account in my phone glad this will help me. And your article was ones a beginner guide thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on this app for few days no and I see it a promising one. Though I am yet to play games like that of the acardia. As I am heading over to my legion app to play to earn right away.

This piece is quite informative and I implore those who are yet to sign up to do that ASAP

See you all on March 1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you in 2 weeks ! Let's claim that bounty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Can’t wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Installation done. I've seen many apps like this but soon the scammed or reduced reward to zero. I hope this one will be promising one❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well ... is not asking for anything so worth a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March 1st is my birthday, I am jumping on this right away. Imagine that as a birthday present. How cool is that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good timing for a gift! Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I downloaded this app but I don't understand how it works, thus article is a great help for me maybe later I'll try to engage on play to earn feature so that I can earn LGX token. I hope it will be a successful project of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago