Keeping positive during the Covid-19 pandemic

27 48
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

I was quite busy writing the StakeCube Advanced Tutorial (The Stakecube Journal) therefore is time to have a bit of fun and some giggles to boost our mood for the upcoming new lockdowns and quarantine measures. From tomorrow, the UK will enter into the second lockdown, for 4 weeks.

Even if this started over 10 months ago, we still have to follow the current guidance to prevent the spreading of the Covid-19 virus, so respect social distancing while being out in the community. Eating in the park or by the riverside can be relaxing option for lunch. Walking, biking and walking to a nearby nature spot, and some packed sandwiches are good options to break the routine. Make sure you don't leave any rubbish when leaving, and don't forget to maintain hands hygiene and to use anti-bacterial gel. Group meals should be avoided, if the members are not from the same household.

I attached an old picture from 2019 when people were crowding and eating at a food court.

In my screenshot folder I found this 2020 Calendar. I'm honestly looking forward for September!!!

If you are as old as I am, than this will wake some memories, because planning the 2021 holidays will be like this.

I cannot ignore the world-wide protests and on the below example is someone who was not sure whether the protest will be peaceful or not. Be safe! 

Being a dad makes you automatically a dad jokes fan. Here is one of the good ones

And between 2016-2020, the current generation of youngsters will be replaced by quaranteens. Many babies will be born by the end of 2020 and the start of 2021, probably as a direct result of the lock-down. If in 2019 were trading the Game of Thrones names, what will be the 2021 trend?

Have a great weekend! Be strong! Stay safe! Be positive!

Let's pack it up with one of my favourite jokes:

Man goes to doctor. Says he's depressed. Says life seems harsh and cruel. Says he feels all alone in a threatening world where what lies ahead is vague and uncertain. Doctor says 'Treatment is simple. Great clown Pagliacci is in town tonight. Go and see him. That should pick you up.' Man bursts into tears. Says 'But, doctor...I am Pagliacci.

Links and referrals:

StakeCube Advanced Tutorial

Coinbase Earn - up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

16
$ 4.77
$ 3.85 from @Steve_BA
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago

Comments

Being positive is the last thing I want to be with regards to Corona. 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He have to, as this pandemic will not finish any time soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a joke. "Being positive" could also mean "having been tested positive for Corona", right? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)) Yes, you are right.... the wording is not the best :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, your wording is absolutely fine. I just felt like a stand up comedian last night. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry to hear about the lockdown...hope you are safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad jokes are funny especially the last one HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad jokes are sometimes hard to understand for non dads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You are absolutely right. We need to keep clam in this pandemic situation. We need to careful about our health and fitness. There is no fear. Carefulness is the key of cure from this pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With time the world will heal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also hope that. Also pray for them who is affected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep smiling 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And oh just noticed it, Rusty giving away .01 today! Congratulations! 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. Even the one who makes everyone laugh got depressed too. You're a funny Dad that jokes are hilarious. Keep safe and sound you and your family.

Thank you so much for being my sponsor! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Not only I become a sponsor but I took over the 1st position ;))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not one of your sponsors? How that happen 😆 Seriously, I thought I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like you are not :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember now. You don't have a sponsor block that time. 😂 For goodness sake I just see it now. Sorry about that 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

better late than never :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paul, I need your advice. I bought BCH, BTC, Uniswap and ethereum all loss but the bch worries me more coz I put big money on it (for me lol). It keeps on falling. How can I stop me losing money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait... Will go back again... After every dip will be a rise. I usually buy on dips. The general market is on rise and if you look on 3 months periods is always balancing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how generous of you! 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago