BCH is the future: My children will grow as financially independent adults

29 266

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is my long term plan to assure that both my children will grow up as financially independent adults. If my hard work and forecast pays off, then they will never depend on fiat money or financial institutions such as banks. Bitcoin Cash keeps Satoshi Nakamoto's legacy alive by providing a "fast, secure, worldwide peer to peer electronic cash system with low processing fees".

Why I chose Bitcoin Cash for my long term plan?

I invested in many cryptocurrencies, I have many different ones in my portfolio, and each of them serves a plan. But Bitcoin Cash is unique and has the potential to become the most important cryptocurrency in the world. It has a Circulating Supply of 18,640,149 BCH from the 21,000,000 total token supply and is better then Bitcoin at most of the attributes. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is better money for the world as the request for fast, borderless, cheap transactions is growing. Bitcoin transaction fees are volatile, going between $5 and $50, making it impractical for casual spending and micro-transactions

Created as a Bitcoin hard fork, Bitcoin Cash main focus was on increasing the size of the blocks and to allow more transactions to be processed. Bitcoin Cash maintained the peer-to-peer currency status, a status that Bitcoin lost over the years. With transactions taking hours or even days, Bitcoin does not meet the current demand for instant payments, an attribute that Bitcoin Cash fully integrated. Take a look at the Bitcoin Cash/ Bitcoin/ Tesla CyberTruck and tell me which one is better? Bitcoin is now a store of value not a digital currency and is far from low fees. You may moan because Bitcoin Cash doesn't have bullet proof glass but neither does the Tesla CyberTruck with bullet proof glass.

Another difference between BCH and BTC is that Bitcoin Cash did not incorporate SegWit to retain information from the transactions in the block. Even if they are different by block size and ideology, there both using the same Proof of Work consensus mechanism to mine new coins. I seen many debates saying that if Bitcoin will be launched today, will never raise above the "shitcoin" status.

Bitcoin Cash will be the gift for a stress-free adulthood

Cryptocurrencies stand to transform the way business and individuals exchange value and this is the reason why Bitcoin Cash is my wildcard, the long term plan that will help both my children to become financially independent adults.

My baby boy is nearly 4 months now, while the bigger one is nearly 6 years old. I plan to raise two Bitcoin Cash portfolios which will be handed to as a 18 years birthday gift.

I started my Bitcoin Cash (BCH) journey in November, when I joined readcash. Than noisecash was launched at the end of December and I was with them since day one. I can say I was one of the first 5-10 people on the platform. This two are my Bitcoin Cash generators, and the reason I embarked on this journey. The journey started as a way to earn more crypto and expand my portfolio but quickly transformed into a more person centered mission. This metamorphosis happened when I truly understood what Bitcoin Cash can do and the dormant potential.

I achieved the 1 Bitcoin Cash milestone in less than 3 months, on the 11th of January and my "Road to 1 Bitcoin Cash" article was the idea that created #Club1BCH. I couldn't ever achieve this target without the help of my readcash friends and my best friend Rusty, the Random Reward Bot. Rusty always treated me well, and always comes back to splash the cash. Have to clarify that I'm Rusty's Fairy Godfather as I gave him the name that was quickly adopted.

All the Bitcoin Cash tips were sent to my Celsius Network account. The BCH income surged since December, when noisecash was launched and as I like to say ... it stared like a rain drop and now is a tidal wave.

Let me expand why Bitcoin Cash will be the gift for a stress free and financially independent adulthood. I started the BCH journey in November 2020 and I earned my first Bitcoin Cash in about 3 months. The road to the second was a bit bumpy but will happen before 11th of April therefore under 3 months. My calculation is just forecasting the earnings at the same rate for some years, until my boys will grow. As I said, is a long term plan and as you know ... Rome wasn't planned in a day!

As I said above, my first born is nearly 6 so he will receive his BCH stash in about 12 years from now while my second boy is just few months old so I have about 18 years from now to grow his Bitcoin Cash adulthood gift.

The Bitcoin Cash will be collected and will grow in the same pot until the 2033 "fork", when half of the accumulated Bitcoin Cash will go to Dennis. The remaining half will grow for another 5 and a half years.

Bitcoin Cash Clairvoyant

I will reach 2 BCH quicker than 6 months but to make it easier to calculate I will round it up at 4 BCH per year. Twelve years from now may see the Bitcoin Cash portfolio grow to 48 Bitcoin Cash.

This approximate takes into consideration the current criteria but I believe the number will be much bigger as the Celsius interest will be grow at the same time with the Bitcoin Cash number. Another positive aspect that will influence the growth is my progress as a content creator and the boost from noisecash which will help me to win the "Dad of the Year!" competition.

So statistically speaking, I may reach 52 Bitcoin Cash by 2033, when the amount will be split in half,

The other half will keep growing until 2038, when may reach 46 Bitcoin Cash. Half of the stash (26 BCH) and an 4 BCH yearly (20).

Adding Value to Numbers

Bitcoin Cash was $152 on the 13th of March 2020 and was valued at $608.82 on the 13th of March. The value is far from the $4,355.62 ATH and from the real potential. The growth in the last year was over 300% but for a more realistic forecast I will not multiply the BCH by four each year. I will only add the gained value every year as the 4x growth per year is nearly impossible. Instead I will deduct the 2020 value from the 2021 value and add the remaining $456.82 as the yearly growth.

If this pattern will continue than, by 2033 Bitcoin Cash may reach $6109.66 per unit and $8401.26 by 3038. We just witness Bitcoin growing from $3274.50 to $61,711.87 in one year, a 18x growth. My forecasting is pure fantasy or maybe I was to precautions with the growth level. Bitcoin Cash is better and more useful than Bitcoin and this makes me believe that the numbers I calculated may be much bigger than expected. Time will tell!

  • The forecasting is made based on statistical data and is not financial advice!

Dad of the Year? No ... just Crypto Dad!

If this long term hard work and commitment will pay off than one will receive at least 26 BCH for his 18th birthday, which at the 2033 forecasted price will be worth nearly $160,000 and the other one will receive 46 BCH, which at 2038 forecasted price will be worth approximately $386,500 or even more.

I believe that $160,000 in 2033 will still be enough to start a small business and $386,500 are enough to buy a house, a car and look forward to a stress free live.

What can you do with that amount of money if you are 18 years old with an entrepreneur mindset? My first guess will be ... sort your future and invest, create your own business or even take a sabbatical year to consider the options. I will not mind even if they will spend the gift on expensive cars, jewelries, properties or even ... Bitcoin. By 2038 I hope I will do the full cycle, from retarded to retired, and this will be the finally act of the #PVM story. My mission will be completed and will be time to finally relax ... Bahamas here I come!

Mic Drop!

Resources:

The road to 1 Bitcoin Cash

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

29
$ 16.41
$ 9.06 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ok, I was going to point out that BTC doesn't have 'Fast P2P Transactions' anymore, but I suppose for users willing to pay enormous fees, they can still send money quite fast compared to some other methods -- depending on circumstances.

What BTC doesn't have anymore is reliable 0-conf, which is the fastest.

Fortunately that fast payment experience lives on in Bitcoin Cash, and will improve even further in future.

$ 0.10
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Thanks! That is a great addition! Good input!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the development of BCH will be faster since there is noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree that bch is a long term investment but for now it is almost cheap than btc but it is usually nice to earn from these websites.. i also want to invest this but some reason i can't and i think i will feel regret about this in future.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy 300 followers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a loving dad, we have the same long term goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will do some parties in the Bahamas in 2033

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, yes sure see you in Bahamas in 2033 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always inspire me, even though I don't have children, but I am sure how lucky your two children are to have a father like you, thanks for your motivation and inspiration.😇😇😇😇

Hopefully what you want can be achieved quickly and get more BCH.😇😇

I've always wanted to be like you, but I realized that I am still me, and you are still you.😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't aim to be like me, instead try to be the best version of yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

therefore I say if I am still me, and I learn to be better at going beyond myself.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Pvm, that's a bright future for your kids. Planning for them, I'm sure you will get even 100 bch before your set date. Specially you're a hard working man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time will tell ... the plan sounds nice on paper but depends on so many external factors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but I'm sure you will still get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's not ignore the rest of my bag :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty much doing the same as you. Happy i now have this up and running and very happy with my daily Noise yield too. Our little one is due (planned) four weeks today so he has a good head start :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

Are you in the UK as well or am I wrong? I am following your BCH jouney and @bmjc98 will send you the link for the next batch of telegram invitations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry! I was busy with other stuff that I forgot to check my notif for mentions. And will surely going to send him that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some new names in mind as well! Raising the Crypto Level a bit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you can simply appoint them without the need to send the registration form. :) And rah is definitely perfect for the club. He's been saving BCH lately, and I think he's doing well too.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

From the UK but living as expat in Poland, but legally and financially as though I am in the UK

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

Whoa! Sana all daddys are like you. Who thinks broadly about the future. You are givin me an idea to do the same for my daughters. I also have 2 daughters 1 is about to turn 4 years old while the other one is about to turn 2 years old. Indeed its gonna be a long term plan as we would never can tell what may happen tomorrow but I love how optimistic you are. #LAWOFATTRACTION! May your goals and dreams be granted pvm coz thats gonna mean ours will be granted as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long term plans are the backup plan! Plant the seed and let it grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky boys! And they don't have to worry about anything when that time comes. They are so blessed they have a crypto dad! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is for them! I will keep the shitcoins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instant BCH HODLer. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kids are lucky to have you.. How to be your kid? 😅🤣🤣😂 Instant crypto portfolio when they grow up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am lucky to have them

$ 0.00
3 years ago