"FreeCryptos" tested for 7 days and the results are mixed

14 45

I am a long time user of CoinPot but I decided to give FreeCryptos a try. They are quite active on Twitter and almost daily, they will post a code which will allow users to take an extra free spin. Also help and support is offered through the Twitter account. I usually had time for two rolls, one early morning and one in the evening. If any dead time happened during the day, than maybe an extra roll happened. 

The faucet claim can be done every hour, by roll, and the prize can be bigger if you roll over 9885. I didn't had any roll over 9885 in the trial week but I've seen print screens on Twitter with users rolling 9998 and 9999, for a $30 reward. When I started the trial, I had 10 available options, from which I chose Cardano, Bitcoin, Binance, Ethereum and Tron. The others are coins or tokens which I don't hold or I just don't find interesting.Few days into the trial, they added Dash faucet, which I joined. Because Dash had only 3 testing days, the amount raised from this faucet will be lower than the others, but I will round up to a weekly amount to ease up my calculations.

The roll reward is identical for all the faucets, receiving the same amount of crypto equivalent to the USD payout. The referral system is Tier 1, where users will receive an amount equal to 50% of the referrals claims. The amount is very good, if you have a good referral pool and followers.

Is it worth it to use Free Cryptos?

I will use my basic maths skills to answer the above question, and if you like the results feel free to join. Using the amount collected in seven days, I will multiply it by 4.1 to obtain an average monthly value. For the yearly reward I will multiply the monthly revenue by 52.  See below the results, ranked by how efficient each faucet was, considering the minimum withdraw and the generated amount of crypto.

Tron: The lowest withdraw limit, set at 10 TRX ($0.24). In a week, this faucet generated 3.43 TRX, making 13.74 ($0.35) per month and 165 TRX ($4.11) in a year. The withdraw cap will be reached in less than 3 weeks. 

Binance Coin: From rolls only, this produced 0.00291053 in a week and the minimum withdraw is 0.05 BNB ($1.08). The faucet will generate 0.01165 ($0.26) monthly and 0,14 BNB ($3.09) per year. The minimum withdraw cap will be reached every 4 months, with 2-3 rolls a day, no high numbers and no referral bonus. 

Ethereum: The minimum withdraw is set at 0.005 ETH ($1.90), and for me this is good, considering the current ETH fees. In a week, this faucet generated 0.00020321 ETH, adding up to 0.00082 ($0.33) per month and 0.0099 ETH ($3.92) in a year. This withdraw cap will be reached every 6 months, with 2-3 rolls a day, no high numbers and no referral bonus. 

Dash: Weekly gain from two rolls was 0.00035754 , making 0.0015 ($0.14) per month and 0.018 Dash ($1.64) per year. Minimum withdraw of 0.01 ($0.87) will be reached in 6 months, with 2-3 rolls a day, no high numbers and no referral bonus.

Cardano: Low withdraw limit comparing to ETH and BTC, only 5 ADA ($0.62) and no fees. In a week, this faucet generated 0.2364 ADA, resulting 0.9456 ($0.12) monthly and 11.36 ADA ($1.42) in a year. The withdraw cap will be reached in 5 months, with 2-3 rolls a day, no high numbers and no referral bonus.

Bitcoin: From rolls only, this produced 0.00000572 BTC in a week, which means 0.00002288 ($0.27) per month and 0.00028 ($3.27) per year at today price. The minimum withdraw of 0.0002 ($2.30) looks a bit high unless you hit some high rolls but no fee is required. This withdraw cap will be reached every 8 months, with 2-3 rolls a day, no high numbers and no referral bonus.

The monthly reward for all six will be around $1.15. The full round of rolls takes about 10 seconds so the effort is minimal. If I add the referrals into consideration, they will become more profitable every week. Doing a rough calculation, with only 2 referral doing only 2 rolls a day, the above times will be halved. I certainly know that there are people whom will roll at least 10 times a day and I hope they will be the ones considering the faucets. If you have a good referral pool than the withdraw cap can be reached weekly. Knowing that for the ZEN and ZEC fountain I referred over 100 Tier 1 users, makes me believe in the potential of all 6 faucets. Once I reach the minimum withdraw amount on Tron, I will test it to see if the transaction will reach the wallet, cause waiting 8 months for the Bitcoin looks like a long time.

Conclusion 

There are 10 types of people, those whom understand binary and does that doesn't. It is the same with faucets, some will say that they are useless while others will gladly click to get a reward. In my opinion faucets will add some extra to the monthly income and in the long term the value of what you getting from those faucets will increase. My work involves staying on the computer for some hours so the faucet claim doesn't take anything form my free time. I have more then 5 years of fauceting and the amount collected is above average. Now if you decide to make one account and commit to roll now and than, you can do them all and roll whenever you remember.

Links and referrals:

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $52 worth of Orchid (OXT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

13
$ 3.66
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Heruvim78
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

this is good research...thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also tried several free earning crypto sites but I haven't been success making huge but we can earn some smaller amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faucets are for patient people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not for me, but cool if you enjoy the small accumulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still fun when doing it in work time and lots of referrals are involved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but don't want to feel obligated to click every hour!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I usually do one roll in the morning and one in the evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rusty loves you, he's fast in showing his love lol Nice experiment @PVMihalache!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already said... I gave him a name...I am his Godfather!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes Godfather lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago