Bitcoin Cash Champions League Fantasy Football - Round 4 Achievements and Highlights

26 149

The UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 Fantasy League keeps entertaining the participants with drama and surprising results. It's the only competition where the participants are able to win tokens on SmartBCH and have fun with their friends! Constant updates and chats are happening on read.cash and noise.cash !

@Kike9781  maintains a well deserved leader position, with only one point more then  @TheStudent . The two are on a 1v1 race and it can only get better. I kept the 3rd place in control but @adereign is fast approaching, with 75 points in round 4. @meitanteikudo @George_Dee and @Mr_Trenzs are challenging the top of the leagues, waiting for their chance in the next rounds.

The two guest stars of the project, #AxieBCH and @CashKitten are showing that tactics and consistency are bringing results. The only $BCH gaming guild is on the 8th place, while the SmartBCH meme token is placed 9th in the table.

Round 2 brought some changes as the league was renamed AxieBCH Arena - after the sponsorship from the gaming guild. You can apply for AxieBCH scholarships and become an Axie Infinity player. This sponsorship came with a 500 $AxieBCH tokens as a prize for the top manager for each round of the group stage and 1000 $AxieBCH for the winner of the competition. 

Round 3 comes with another sponsorship - 1,000,000 $KITTEN allocated to the Fantasy Football competition, all thanks to @MoreGainStrategies  - Kittens Ambassador. The 2nd ranked manager in each matchday in the group stage will receive 100,000 $KITTENS. At the end of the competition, the 2nd placed manager will 400,000 $KITTENS tokens and the 3rd placed manager will receive 200,000 $KITTENS.

AxieBCH prizes:

Round 2: @Crackers

Round 3: @adereign

@CashKitten prizes:

Round 3: @Kike9781

The Round 4 winner was #AxieBCH, and the prize will go to the next top ranked manager - @MastaDee who will receive 500 $AxieBCH tokens. @bmjc98 team ranked 3rd and she will reveive 100,000 $KITTEN. Please leave your SmartBCH wallet in the comments.

I am doing well and my team performed above expectations, with Lewandoski being the right choice for captain. He brought 36 points from my total of 65. Cancelo was again a top performer with 13 points. I've done some substitutions for Round 5 and I am now planning to challenge the top place!

AxieBCH team selection is amazing! With Lewandowski as a captain, Cancelo and Nkunku with 13 and 12 points, the team accumulated 93 points and the record of this season for our Fantasy Football League.

Don't forget to update your team, sub the injured players and prepare for the next round! The show must go on!

Resources:

Join Bityard 

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

25
$ 24.24
$ 22.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 14
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For the look of things. I will definitely register soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very closed day, doing calculations and thinking about the movements well. LOL. I had to make changes in my team due to injuries, which made it more complicated. Congratulations to the winners. Playing UCL fantasy is always exciting but more excitement is added if the competition is very close. It a pleasure to play with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I did not set my team for the week so I wasn't even expecting anything. It was a friend that called me to inform me. Can I use a friend's address? My device has no space for metamask. He will then exchange it with me with Bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine! Drop me the SmartBCH address and will sort it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0xD4F886DC332765DC5fA83AA9E51C89489b0f9F91

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen it... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to them 💪💯🎊🥂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darn! Another lucky day? Yay! Thank you, PVM!

0xF6E3196b37c0585487a72d99Cc508e492262fFf5

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Here are your 100,000 KITTEN as a reward. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late response. I was extremely busy with real life. I will send the KITTENs now. Take good care of them MJ. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! Thank you, Martin! I'll take care of them so they'll multiply soon. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@MoreGainStrategies ! Take care of MJ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you in advance, Martin and PVM! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being a football manager superstar... and jumping on board without even thinking twice

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course. As long as my brain can handle this, I will be here supporting our Club's activities. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My close friend @Gaiom watches the FPL show often and partakes in the fantasy football league too. I always laugh at how he calculates and strategizes. Its funny to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Don't worry, all that strategising will pay off one day 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time it gets more interesting. It's tight, I bet bmjc ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't set my team again🤦‍♂️... it's high time i used my wildcard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there no league for the EPL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is... check PVM'S previous post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems very interesting to me. Although I have never heard of it before. But it was good. If I could participate, it would be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had two injured players which I wasn't aware of until the match started but I am happy I still got 71points because of Cancelo being my Captain.

It was a great week and I look forward to having a great week, Liverpool winning every match means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will get more interesting round by round

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Injury affected my team at this round, hopefully I will be back and better next round, congratulation @masterdee

$ 0.00
2 years ago