My hair must grow again .

23 43
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

There is always a time in life, when you, can find yourself in a situation that is not good for your life, and you begin to ask yourself some terrible guestions, why Why why, even some will say why me.

There is nothing that is happening under the sun, that does not have a foundation, and the foundation, if well managed, you see the beauty of life, but if mismanaged because of issue of life or disobedience to parents or Spiritual leaders, it is then we can find our self in complete distraction that we never bagain for, and then the guestion why, why, why me, will come the head line of every of our case in life.

I want to use this great man as a case study of this my message aticle for us. The Bible says in the book of Judges charpter number 13 from verses number 2 down the Bible says. Now there was a certain man from Zorah of the family of the Danites, whose name was Manoah; and his wife was barren and had no children. And the Angel of the Lord appeared to the woman and said to her, Indeed now, you are barren and have borne no children, but you shall conceive and bear a son, Now therefore, please be careful. not to drink wine or similar drink, and not to eat anything unclean. For behold, you shall concieve and bear a son and no razor shall come upon his head, for the child shall be a Nazirite to God from the womb; and he shall be in to deliver Isreal out of the hands of the phillistines .

Now in verse number 24 of that same charpter the Bible says. So the woman bore a son and called his name SAMSON and the child grew, and the Lord bless him. And the Spirit of the Lord be an to move upon him at Mahaneh Dan between Zo-rah and Eshtaol. And "SAMSON" become great and mighty and began to do things, even to the extent of killing Lion with his beer hands, and pulling Gates of cities and carrying them to top of the mountain, what a mighty Man indeed. And the mother obeyed the instructions of God, from the Angel and keep them, and also bring up SAMSON in her way.

But what happened that Samson became a prey, the Bible says that if the foundation is broken what shall the righteous do, after all the instructions of God, and the parental advice to Samson, he yield to non of them, just as many of us are still hearing the word of God today and we don't give a listening ear. Remember what Jesus said in the book of John ( 16:33). And it says. These things that I have spoken to you that in me you may have peace;, In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer I have overcome the world. "SAMSON" disobey instructions and followed the world and becomes victim of circumstances and a prey in the hand of those God has handed over to him, what a tragedy. But something happened again.

SAMSON come back to his senses, and he remembered something, that he has a foundation, that he has a surce of that lost glory, just like the prodigal son in Luke charpter number (15:13-20). When he now realize that he is in the state of Jopady. He pray to the God of possibility, In Judges charpter number 16 from verses number 27 the Bible says that. Now the temple was full of men and women, all the Lord's of the Philistines were there, about three thousand men and women on the roof watching, when Samson performed. Then SAMSON called to the Lord, saying O Lord God, remember me, I pray! Strengthen me I pray, just this once O God that I may with one blow take vengeance on the Philistines for my two eyes, and the power came upon him and he do what he has not done before that day.

What about you today, which kind of situation are you into or passing through, the savior is still available when you call. Jesus said come to me all that are heavy ladened and over Borden and I will give you rest, in the Bible book of Jeremiah 33:27. He says. I am the God of all flesh is there any thing too hard for me. The hair can still grow again, if only you can still remember the surce of life "JESUS" even in the Bible book of John (10:10). When the Bible says that, the thief does not come, but to still, to kill and to destroy, but Jesus still give us an assurance that, He have come so that we will have life and have it more abondantly. No matter the circumstances the hair can still grow back again. Remember Joseph in the prison, remember Modecia at the gate, remember Daniel is the Lions den etc, my God can still change that situation and even make it better than before, if only you can receive him as your Lord and savior. Thank you for reading this my aticle God bless you real good.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for sorporting me always, but don't forget, Jesus loves you, so do I.

17
$ 4.18
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story! I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too. I'll be glad if you visit my wall too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe God with all your heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just too sad I don't read bible since I have no time but you reminded me, thank you and btw I am a newbie I would appreciate people helping me to learn and adapt in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hair will never grow again! You are looking middle age. So there is no chance to grow hair. XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All things are possible as long as you believe in Him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he is the God of possibility

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep faith will be gain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe God with all your heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hair growth symbolises rising again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is always been there for us n yes, your hair will grow back again, just have faith n be positive that it will grow back again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, faith without work is dead, just stand up and take a step

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always have such positive words to speak to your audience. Thank you for bringing us light in these times of dark! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jesus is the light, just have him and you will have the light in you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a short hair and I'm praying it grows long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you can't make them grow, turn to Jesus, He can do it for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also experiencing hairfall and i wish that it will grow back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want them to grow, turn to the original planter, Jesus Christ

$ 0.00
3 years ago