Whispers of a creative mind

11 31
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Who needs Alcohol when you've got a working imagination? You experience the ultimate release, hands on your keyboard, music in your ears as you type the stories that will inspire others. The fire in your heart translates into the words in your article as you write like never before.

Who needs Facebook when you've got Read.Cash? You connect to a network hastily as your heart beats wild. Log in and see that bell glowing red. Telling you that @wakeupkitty , @heartbeat1515 , @Winona or one of the amazing writers you've subscribed to has written an impressive new article, opening your mind to fresh inspiration and new perspectives. Your eyes bulge at the new stories, your heart warms at the sad experiences. You know this is the platform for you.

Who needs Netflix when you've got books? Stories you read carry so much emotion, so much content that you create a blockbuster in your mind? The stories they tell weave scenes in your mind so intense even Steven Spielberg would be stunned.

Who needs the talk when you've got writers? These stories they tell will be shared by you for days to come. Their experiences fill your think tank with ideas, and your hands translate these into stories of your own, filling your blogs with the voices of a thousand people, telling a unique story that generations will listen to?

Who needs them when you've got you? You're smart, creative and good with your hands. You'll create your own universe where your stories rule, one tap on that keyboard at a time.

And by the time you're done with all that, you look at your masterpiece. Yeah, who needs Da Vinci when you got @you?

15
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Winona
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Ozzyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every thing you passion for go for it. But not contrary to your faith . bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bless you tooπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't say I always write something impressive bit I am not watching tv, do not write while listening to music but... once in a while, I need Netflix. I love stories which means I love films too. It's just a pity I need the internet for it and read.cash too.

I thank you for this article which put a smile on my face and makes me wonder... are you a read.cashholic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I consider myself a read.casholic. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love writing and I found a site that monetized doing what I love best. What else can one ask for?

Making money while having fun is the best thing ever!

Whatever you think your article lacks, I akways makes up for it in the fact that it is a true story and you can feel the emotions behind it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro thank you for mentioning me. I never knew I did wrote some fresh perspective to desserve a mention from you.

I agree with you, because of read.cash I spend less time browsing social media. I find read.cash much more interesting coz I am able to express my ideas here, and people comment beacuse they have read my article or it helped them, while in social media some people just react for the sake that they know you but never really understood what you're trying to express. Here in read.cash I was able to meet writers who significantly created ideas in my mind, fed my curiousity and encouraged me to write, just like you @Ozzy. And for someone who writes because of passion, being a member here in read.cash is worthwhile.

This is the freedom I was hungry for. The freedom to express what's in my mind through writing. I did learn to drop my doubts about myself in writing, I was more eager to learn. I dont need to get myself drained in the chaotic world outside, writing is my solace. Yes, "who needs them when you got you"❀😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you deserve it because even on a platform like read.cash where there's diversity, you always bring something unique because you're willing to write about anything.

I used to be a content writer on some other sites but I lacked the freedom to write what I wanted to write and still gain from it. Plus with read.cash the comments make me know how good I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention. I am not sure whether my writing is the kind that can impress other people but I am glad that it could at least make some enjoy reading. I do love music and you can listen to a few of my original songs in a community that I made for original songs writer.

https://read.cash/c/share-your-talents-f01d

I did spend less time in other social media platform after I start blogging. As @Winona said, I also love the freedom to express my feelings and my thoughts.

I am not sure that I am enough for me because I always have my husband and my little girl with me. They made me complete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. You're multitalented and that's a good thing. Read.cash has made me abandon most other sites and part-time jobs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not talented. I just love doing a lot of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago