Relationship questions and answers

10 30
Avatar for Oyinwrites
1 year ago

Hello peeps.. how was your day? I will be answering some relationship questions in my today's article and I will be as sincere as possible. Without wasting time.. let's get right into itπŸ’ƒ.

  • Can you continue your relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

No, I can not. How on earth will I be comfortable with someone that has no regard for me? Someone that cheated on me and not just with anybody, with my best friend? It's never gonna be possible no matter how convincing the excuse may be. I can't even continue the relationship with someone that cheated on me with any random person talk more of someone that cheated on me with my friend, that's a high level of disrespect I must say. Well he can't even be the cheating type in the first place because I'm also not infidel.

  • Can you get married to someone you are not compatible with medically?

NO, I'm not sure this is even worth contemplating on. When a person is not medically compatible with you, it means that their genotype/blood group (and some other medical stuffs I don't know) does not match with yours. If you dare get married to such person without a proper conviction that you are meant to be together, you will sure regret it because you will both start facing medical challenges. I don't even want to be the cause of somebody else's problem cause imagine getting married to someone who our genotype does not match and then we give birth to a child and the child starts suffering sickle cell issues, the child will regret coming into the world and even we the parent will not have peace of mind.

  • Can you marry an abusive partner?

Definitely not! Marrying an abusive partner is not even an option not with all the people's stories that we have been hearing. Marrying an abusive partner is like you signing your death warrant because you never know when you will be beaten to death. (I'm sorry that I'm being kinda pessimistic here, it's not my fault, it just the issues of life that I have seen).

  • Can you marry someone with no source of income?

Well No, I can't marry someone with no source of income. I'm not saying someone that is not rich, what I'm saying is someone that has no source of income at all. He should at least has one, do you know this readcash is another source of income even if it might not be enough to feed a family. So he should have something doing so that we can both support each other and put together both our source of income.

  • Have you ever fell in love with someone at first sight?

Not really, I have actually crushed on someone I'm seeing for the first time but I can't say that is love. I'm not sure there's is love at first sight, if you are seeing someone for the very first time and you feel like you love the person, it might just be that you are crushing or lusting after the person though as time goes on, you might develop a strong love feeling towards the person when you start getting aquainted together.

  • Can you ever imagine yourselves in an homosexual relationship?

Hell No! There's is definitely no way I can be in an homosexual relationship, Infact this is like the worst thing I've heard of and I hate sight of it so much.

  • Can you marry your friend's ex?

No I can't, I've been in a situation whereby i have to decide if I should accept the guys proposal or not but I couldn't because he was my friend's ex boyfriend. I do like the guy but I just couldn't get myself to accept the guys proposal.

  • Are you currently in a relationship?

No I'm not and I'm not sure I'm entering into one very soon.

This is my relationship Q&A, I hope you find it interesting and you can as well ask me whatever question you want to ask me in the comment section below, I will be glad to answer you. You can as well do your own or re-create the questions the way I recreated this one.

Sponsors of Oyinwrites
empty
empty
empty

I will like to appreciate @Ellawrites on her sponsorship renewal, I'm grateful sis πŸ™

Published date: 25th of May, 2022
Published time: 18 : 16 pm (WAT)
Author: Β© oyinwrites

Lead image source

Thank you for reading and do not forget to subscribe. Thank you and see you soon.❀️

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.08 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.04 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of Oyinwrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oyinwrites
1 year ago

Comments

Lol, such a coincidence. All my answers are the same with what you picked, oh! I'll love to answer these questions too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jump on it girlπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am I the only one that noticed this or what..?? All your answers are all "NO". Give Yes a chance please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not that I don't want to give yes a chance nah, it's just that I'm allergic to all the above questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Oyin is homophobic?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nah homophobic I be, I no kee person πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really gave cool answers to those questions. I pray you meet a good guy that will be your help meet, take care of you and bring you close to God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you boss πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago