I want to be able to read people's minds

20 30
Avatar for Oyinwrites
1 year ago

Hello good evening to you all, I will be answering some puzzle questions in today's article, I just said I should play around little today. I got these questions from @Kushyzee @Aimure and @Honey_bch and I will also like to participate in it, it's going to be funπŸ’ƒ. Thank you guys for starting this. So without wasting time, let's get right into it;

  • Get even or get over it?

Let's not deceive ourselves, whenever someone does something painful to us, we all like to get even with the person so the person can feel the same pain we went through. This is not because we are evil but because we are humans and it's blood that runs through our veins. I like getting even with people before but when I discover who I really am, my perspective about this change and right now I can tell you that even if you do something so hurtful to me, I just walk pass it like I didn't even get hurt at all. It's not so easy to get over things but trust me, it's the best thing to do if not for anything, for your mental health.

  • Have no internet or no phone?

Well I'm gonna pick "have no internet" even if anytime I don't have data subscription, it normally feels like I'm sick, I will still pick having no internet over having no phone. At least I will be able do make calls, take pictures, listen to music, watch my favorite telenovelas, create some offline video contents, take people's number and so on.. Having no phone will literally means you will be going out with bare hands and not even phones to make calls in case of urgent situations? No that wouldn't sit well with me.

  • Be invisible or read minds?

I would prefer to be able to read minds because it will also me see through what people have in mind for me, I would know their true intentions. This is what everyone need in this country of mineπŸ˜‚ cause there will no more be deception as everyone will be able to see each other's mind. I swear that even all this kidnappings and killings will reduce, imagine wanting to board a bike and you start reading what's on the bike rider's mind saying he wants to sell you off to ritualist, would you board the the bike?πŸ˜‚ Definitely not, so trust me when I tell you this is what we need in this country. Even all these relationship heartbreaks will reduce because you would have know your partner's true intention before marrying him/her.

  • Being able to rewind time or being able to pause time?

Being able to rewind time does it better for me, rewinding time will definitely mean going back to my childhood days, I will be able to set some things straight again or probably get to spend time with my Dad 😒. Pausing time might not really have effect on me now as I still have a lot of time to achieve all what I want to achieve on Earth.

  • Breathe underwater or be able to fly?

I want to fly please so in case of any circumstances, I will just fly out or fly up or even fly away, sounds amazing right? Yes, nah my country cause am.πŸ˜‚ I also would like to be able to breathe under water but this questionnaire wouldn't allow two answers, maybe I would even be able to swim and fear will stop catching me πŸ˜‚. But then I will still go with be able to fly as that is more important right now.

  • Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes in ten years' time

This is confusing me somehow but I think I will go with having three wishes granted in ten years because I have so many wishes inside of me and I can't bring myself into picking one of them but I can still merge everything up into three. I also want some of my wishes granted very fast but to be sincere some of it can wait so I will be picking having 3 wishes granted in ten years. Shalom!

Questions answered guys so you can answer yours too and tag me so I can see your own answers and as well share my opinion. Thank you guys for reading. I love you all❀️

Published time: 22 : 53 pm (WAT) 
Published date: 17th of may, 2022
Author: oyinwrites

Please subscribe guys if you haven't and I will see you in my next post. See you soon😘

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of Oyinwrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oyinwrites
1 year ago

Comments

Lol, you actually picked everything I would have picked...I will always go for being able to read people's mind and lol, if I could fly ehn...what am I doing in Nigeria again?

I would have flown away a very long time ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo.. nah to leave Nigeria be that.. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"..... and take people's number". Do you know what came to my mind? It's only guys that take people's number na (or maybe you're a guy πŸ€“).

I'd still go for phone without internet, at least I can watch movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a lady o, what I mean is that if I meet old time friends, I would take their numbers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Choosing to have 3 wishes in 10 years time is very risky because we don't know what will happen even tomorrow. Life can end in less than 10 years and you may not have the chance to use your wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You might be right though, I guess if someone ask me the question now, I will want one wish to happen right now because to wait sef no easy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all of you want to read minds. Millions of people's minds. Una get mind o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get mind now.. I no dey fear anything anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash naim give you kind or Rusty?😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

None of the above.. nah past experience give me mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

None of the above.. nah past experience give me mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. You're fun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like not having internet as well rather than phones. Sometimes I don't want to get even for the sake of grudges but for them to learn how it feels and won't do it anymore to anyone. I don't want to read minds. A sensitive person like me couldn't handle it I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. a very sensitive person can't handle reading people's mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might want to be invisible instead hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also a very good option

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember watching a movie where the main actor encountered a mysterious spirit and was able to read people's minds. She already knew or heard what people were thinking even if they were afar. This made her learn of so many hideous secrets in her family, and to cut the long story short, she ended up running mad. Sad right..?. Sorry about your dad dear.. May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I guess people with flexible mind won't be able to bear reading people's mind and thanks for the condolence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think someone who can read minds can be very friendly. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's isn't very important to be friendly

$ 0.00
1 year ago