Yakusoku no Neverland Fanart (Emma and Norman)

5 50
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I made a fanart yesterday and I'll be posting it here on readcash.

The thing is that I tried changing my art style from thick clean stroke to thin outlines.

"Yakusoku no Neverland" (The Promised Neverland) is Japanese manga series written by Kaiu Shirai and illustrated by Posuka Demizu. The story follows a group of orphaned children in their escape plan from an orphanage after they realize a dark secret.

So here it is

Emma and Norman

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's so different from uour usual art OnO but it's good, just needs more blending, for me UwU and more practice. I've never watched this series before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so good, how about the background? Is that your art too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The background was free from the drawing tool I'm using. I don't technically drew the background tho I made some revisions. Thank you for your appreciation ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good. You draw too well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad that you appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago