Twin pups: My everyday happy pill

11 22
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

May 29, 2020

7:06 Pm

I busy was scrolling my feed when I suddenly heard tiny uttering sounds in our living room. As I walk towards the sound, I saw our dog (named Shinshin) on the floor soaked in blood. It was the day she gave birth to a twin pup and we named it “UNO” and “DOS”.

The two pups grew up together and became inseparable. We treat them like family and they gave us joy in their simplest way. The way they wag their cute little tails as you approach them gave smile to our faces.

This quarantine days were bearable because of them. And we’re looking for a more cheerful days as they grow older.

14
$ 0.14
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cute😍 post them to the dogs community https://read.cash/c/dog-lovers-bf38

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To see more photos of these pups, don't forget to subscribe on my ID. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you very much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such cute puppies you have! I also feel you. In their simple ways, they can melt their owner's heart, remove all the tiredness, and relaxes our mood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Every simple things they do can really soften your heart. Subscribe to my profile to stay tuned as they grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe to you. Please subscribe to my profile also. I'm a newbie here and excited to post about my dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Sorry I haven't noticed. I'll subscribe to your profile as well. Let's support each other😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyahhhh suchh an adorable puppies plus their cutie names ahhhh uno and dos will make a great teammm 💗 I hope to see them groooww 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssss. They sure have cute names!💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago