Ao Haru Ride Fanart✍️

60 81
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's @OverThinker again.

Today, I'm going to share you how I made the fan art of Ao Haru Ride (Blue Spring Ride).

Ao Haru Ride is a Japanese shōjo manga series written and illustrated by Io Sakisaka.

This one's requested by @Charlotte . I'm also a fan of Mabuchi Kou as well as Futaba💕 I hope you like it😉

Let's start!

First, I made a skeleton of the figures. The circles indicates the head, hips, and joints.
Make a rough sketch of the figure from the guide or skeleton you've made.
From the rough sketch, make a clean outline of the figure.

Then I draw their hair and clothes.
I draw their face and erased the unwanted lines. This is yhe last part of the line art drawing.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored their hair
Added skin tone
Colored their eyes and added details
I colored their clothes
Then added details like shadow and light.
Then I added the background.
Finished!💕

Hope you like it💕

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!💕

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

Lovelots💕

32
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jabs
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

I don't like it😒😒.... I LOVE IT😍😍😘😘😘❤️💕💕❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. Thank you so much💕. I'm super glad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i also like this one din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @bheng620 💕 can't wait to made another one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n hope u can also sketch either cloud, zack, tifa or aerith of final fantasy po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll just pick cloud since it's very difficult to make many characters. It takes a lot of time. And yes, I'll be making a fanart of your request and I'll be posting it as soon as I finished those who requested earlier😊😉 stay tuned💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n thanks po :) Looking forward to cloud's sketch as i'm a final fantasy fan po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are the best......among all of them.. this is the most beautiful and cute..... man i am jealous of your skill😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thanks Jihan💕. Naaahhh, don't be jealous of my skills, we do have different style of art that's why we should be proud of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right❤️❤️.... bt still you have something special... May your skill flourish day by day❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much Jihan. Appreciated 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AAAAHHHHHH WAIT GOSHHHH HELPPP CAN'T BREATHE HUEHEU tenkyuuu it's so cuteeee😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah. I can't also breathe when I'm making that hahahaha😂 like I'm hiding it to my fam coz they might think I'm drawing something nasty hahaahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah giggles that might be misunderstood hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well haahhahahaha. I guess it's fine😂 they're already aware of my addiction to anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AAHHHHHHHH.. how to be youuu po? Give me 1/4 of your skills to that please.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. I'm flattered 😊. I still am not an expert when it comes to this medium but I'm giving my best in all the artworks I'm making and that sure improved my skills each day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all ganyan ang kasweetan....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Mapapa sana all ka na lang talaga😂 tara lipat tayo sa anime world😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueee..... Tsaka sa kdrama angsisweet din nila ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas yas yas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already forgotten about this anime cuz I only watches it once XD the fanart is adorable though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I forgot most of the scenes in that anime since I've watched it years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same ^-^ it didn't really click with me like how kimi ni todoke or some other shoujo anime did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww 😍😍😍 that's so cute! I love anime so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeeeee. Same sissyyy💕 can't imagine how my life would be if there's no anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I miss to draw anime also on my sketch pad ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coollll!💕 You draw too? Oh em gee. I wanna see your art😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cute and sweet lover. Can I request to make hello kitty, that's my favorite🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll add her up to my list😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really? Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure but there are still a lot of pending requests and I only post 1 fan art per day. But still, I will add kitty to my list. Better stay tuned😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I will wait for that🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YUUUY HAHAHAHHAHAHA CUTEE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U referring to me? Hahaha. Thanks I'm flattered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay dream on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahha. It's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by that?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,am also a sketcher too,but tried anyways,please keep sharing!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thanks OG! Yes, I'll keep on sharing. Please stay tuned💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

And the last part say it all 😂. When I scroll down feels like watching them slowly into kiss 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Yeah, I've noticed that too hhaahha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwweeee i miss them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. You've watched ao haru too??? It's a great romance anime series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i returned to anime with ao haru ride because of my crush hehehe i also watched the live action movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really like it,i love your fanart.Amazing! seems to be teaching us first how to make a sketch.thanks..💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ailjhe 💕, yes, I intended to capture every progress of how I made it so that it could also help other people who's willing to learn how to do sketching. I'm delighted that you love it😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much like,thanks💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @ChrisJohnson 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! I think I become your fan now! 😊 I really love your drawings. Hope to see more. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jabs 💕 hearing that I already made a fan in this platform made me super happy💕 yes, I'm going make more so stay tuned😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha welcome! Waiting for your more artwork!
I subscribe you already so I see for from you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm delighted to hear that😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago