Grandma's classic recipe fried rice Pudding (:

6 26
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Self-improvement, Food, Foodie, Life, Blog, ...
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty


Hello my dear friends who are interested in food. Today I went to the kitchen for a classic recipe that will sweeten our mouths. An old recipe made by our grandmothers.. Rice Pudding Milk desserts tempt me because they are light. Actually, I like to eat all kinds of sweets. Like every woman Is there really a woman who doesn't like sweets? Or the one who denies seeing chocolate. I like milky flavors, but truth be told, chocolate desserts come first. My last choice for pastry desserts. But I can eat dessert every day. Unfortunately, I try to eat a balanced diet so that I don't have weight problems. I am not overweight, but I am aware that if I eat too much, I can gain weight. That's why I always have a braking mechanism. But the last type of people I envy are those who eat sweets and do not gain weight. I adore them. Imagine that you can eat whatever you want without limits and your weight is always the same. I think I would buy this metabolism if it was sold for money in the world. Then all sweets and pastries are afraid of me I've gone too far from rice pudding, let's go right back Like I said, it's a classic dessert. It is liked by everyone with its creamy texture, fresh scent and lightness. As a family, we love this dessert even more when fried.

When I was little, I didn't understand how this dessert could be so hot. I think I was saying they put egg yolk on it. But there was no egg smell. Later, I learned that there are those who cook it by brushing eggs on it. But this is not the right recipe for me. I love to cook in clay pots. Today I cooked these rice pudding in a clay pot. I think these are the right utensils to balance the consistency, I can't imagine any food cooked in these utensils would likely go bad.

The ingredients for this dessert recipe, as always, are a few simple products.


Materiel: 5 glasses of Milk
1 glass of sugar
1 teaspoon of rice
2 cups of water to boil the rice
2 spoons of starch
1 packet of vanilla
1 cup of water to dilute the starch
A delicious dessert with just so many ingredients

Recipe :
First, let's boil the rice in a small saucepan. Let's mix a tea glass of rice with two glasses of water and boil it until the rice is cooked.


In another saucepan, mix five glasses of milk and one glass of sugar and bring to a boil. It is important to stir the milk constantly or it may stick to the bottom of the pan. When both are ready, let's add the boiled rice to the milk. Then whisk two spoons of starch with water and egg yolk from a glass. And whisk until you get a smooth consistency. Take it from the boiling milk and put some in this starchy mixture. This is the correct method to avoid cutting the egg in the mixture.


Slowly add the mixture to the boiling milk, stirring. Let's add the vanilla and boil a little more and turn off the heat.

Remember, it may feel a little thin in the pot, but you don't need to dilute it because it will continue to thicken! This dessert will thicken as it cools. In this way, we can cool it and sprinkle cinnamon on it and eat it. But because I like to roast it in the oven and eat it with that burnt taste, I applied this recipe.


I divided the rice pudding we took from the stove into earthen casseroles and when it came to the redness I wanted, I covered it in the oven at 200 degrees.


When the desserts have cooled a little, let's put them in the refrigerator and leave to cool. While serving, my preference was to use almonds, one of my favorite nuts. If you wish, you can serve it with hazelnuts, walnuts, pistachios or cinnamon powder and dried fruits.
Bon Appetit



6
$ 0.54
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Self-improvement, Food, Foodie, Life, Blog, ...

Comments

I should try to make this one it looks delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you should absolutely try it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a wonderful recipe my friend. I have eaten something like this before and I fell in love with it. I'm glad I learned its recipe. I also always envy people who don't get fat no matter what sweets they eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very glad that you read my article, I can understand it from what you wrote. :) i think i am one of them :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this looks healthy and tasty nice your grandma recipe looks good. watching these pictures are enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago