Cocoa, white chocolate moist cake :)

11 35
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

The photos and content I use in my posts are entirely my own.

Let's start.

That wonderful taste that always amazes us with its taste and that we can't get enough of eating a slice... Yes, you guessed it right; I'm talking about the wet cocoa cake. There are many types of wet cakes, somewhat reminiscent of brownie and a little bit of chocolate chip cake. However, there are predetermined differences in the wet cake recipe that make it special. It is one of the most popular melt-in-the-mouth cake recipes served wet. The melt-in-your-mouth wet cake owes its status to wet cake sauce. The wet cake sauce, consisting of the combination of delicious cocoa with milk and sugar, starts to penetrate into the cake from the moment it is poured on the cake, and from that moment an irresistible flavor emerges! This easy chocolate wet cake recipe with lots of sauce challenges chocolate cake recipes and competes with brownie cake recipes. One of the best recipes where flour can be used, eggs can be supported and cocoa can be loved is wet cocoa cake. From the first moment you see it, you want to stick a big piece of the fork into it. If a guest comes, you want to take him out first, if you are alone at home, you always want to eat. I have a great love for this cake. It is really impossible not to love this cake that does not have a single dry spot. Its sauce, softness and everything is very good. How about trying this delicious liquid cake that I can't finish?

Materials:

1-2 eggs
2-1 teaspoon of sugar
3-1 teaspoon of milk
4-1 cup of flour
5-half a teaspoon of oil
6-baking powder
7-vanilla
8-3 tablespoons of cocoa

Ingredients for the sauce:

2 cups of milk
1 teaspoon of sugar
3 tablespoons of cocoa
80 g dark chocolate

Recipe: Beat eggs and sugar until foamy. Then add milk and oil and continue mixing.


Do not use a whisk after this step. It will precede blistering. Then add flour, baking powder and vanilla and mix. The cake batter is ready. Grease a suitable baking dish and pour the cake batter. Place the white chocolate chips on it.


Bake in a preheated 180 degree oven for 15 to 20 minutes. Do not open the oven door until the cake rises.


Take the necessary ingredients for the sauce in a saucepan and bring to a boil.


When the cake is ready, pour the hot sauce over the cake and let it rest.



Your cake is ready to be served.

10
$ 1.61
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago

Comments

Looking at the finish bake chocolate moist cakes makes me want to make one for me to eat. I really love a chocolate cake with lots of chocolate gloss on it. So yummy.. i remember the time that we have our culinary subject, i am always excited to eat our finish product and what i love the most is the sauce that will be poured on the cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love moist cakes. I am constantly fighting with myself not to eat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish I could eat moist cake again. It's been a long time since I tasted it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, i really love cakes 😍😍😍 I'm gonna try this recipe, thanks for sharing this to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so muchh :) I hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good recipe friend. Its so yummy baked cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wass :) thank you for comment my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love chocolate moist cake. Thanks my friend this is a great recipe, I will definitely make it... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my dear frienddd... Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago