A Simple Small Noodle Soup :)

2 26
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty


Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

The photos and content I use in my posts are entirely my own.

Let's start.



How are our culinary readers feeling today? I guess today I don't want anything. I don't even want to get out of bed, let alone cooking. I can spend all day in bed doing nothing. You are probably experiencing similar situations. I know this is not true. I tried to get back to normal flow by getting some fresh air. And he died. but it cannot be said that he has improved much in cooking. I made a whole sloth soup My only advantage was that my chicken broth, which would add flavor to the soup, was ready in the refrigerator. Usually, when I don't want to cook, I make things that I can prepare in 5 minutes. Because I don't want to be bored. If you do something from your heart, you walk away from it. I guess that's something I would never want. It's scary to walk away from cooking. The important thing is to live by controlling your emotions. Today I think I managed the crisis correctly.

But no matter what, of course I did a delicious job. As I always say simple ingredients are not a bad meal. If you combine the right ingredients, you will always get the perfect result.

Ingredients for this sloth soup:

1-Small vermicelli
2-chicken broth
3-Fame
4-Oil
5-salt
6-Black pepper
7-Red powdered pepper


Recipe:


First, heat the oil and add the flour. Fry until fragrant. Add tomato paste and continue frying.


Add chicken broth and mix quickly to homogenize. When it boils, add the small vermicelli and wait for it to cook on low heat


Add salt and spices. Let it simmer for another 5 minutes and this lazy business wonderfully delicious soup is ready.

As I mentioned in each article, I share my own recipes with you. It is up to you to change these recipes.


If I give an idea:
You can add pieces from the boiled chicken.
You can grate vegetables such as carrots and zucchini and add them to it.
Hot sauce can be a great accompaniment to this soup.

by the way, a little info

Drinking soup is very beneficial for the stomach. It prepares the stomach for solid food before eating. When we get sick, a food that fights germs is obtained by making use of chicken and broth. It becomes a nutritious meal with the vegetables to be put in it. It can be given as supplementary food for babies when the vegetables and cereals put into it are pureed.

Bon appetit.. Goodbye :)

5
$ 1.84
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago

Comments

Its good and simple recipe my dear friend. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, this soup recipe was great, simple and tempting. You gave very good information about soups, I didn't know that they can be so useful for the stomach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago