Flower Photography Part-2

33 42
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Hello everyone. What's up?

Please subscribe to my channel if you haven't subscribed yet and don't forget to comment and like on my article.

I hope you are doing a great job. Stay safe in this corona epidemic. Always wear a mask to significally reduce the spread of Coronavirus and use sanitizer or wash your hands with soap and water to protect yourself from coronavirus.

Today, I am going to share with you the photography of the flower that I have taken today in my village.

It was a wonderful day to take photos of the beautiful flowers. Here are the sets of photos that I took professionally;

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cutiepies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful shots you got there, i like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an amazing Field full of beautiful flowers 🌹 i like the place. good photography dear keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will keep updating this type of beautiful picture and also thanks for appreciating . Its encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww beautiful specially that filed cover with white lil flower😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it very beautiful and amazing. I will always keep updating this type of photography. So, please kèep supporting me by liking and commenting on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. I have already subscribe you. Subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some amazing photography of flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, it very beautiful and amazing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my photography. Please leave a like too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is this place. Looking awesome. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is located in Dailekh, Neppal. Its the place where I have taken my photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reapplying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photographs dear. All the flower are so beautiful and awosam looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , the flower are too awosome and also thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...💛🧡💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮😮Great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago