Do you know why we kiss?

59 57
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Kissing is considered as one of the most common romantic behaviors. In fact, according to research, it is part of 90 percent of cultures worldwide. So you can expect researchers to study the facts about why all humans kiss. But the opposite is true, there is so much about kisses that we are still ignorant of.

An American research group has decided that now is the time to find out why humans put their mouths in each other's mouths and perform these strange actions. They wanted to know the reason and need behind it. They also wanted to know how men and women are different when it comes to kissing, and whether age, your personality and not being in a relationship have an effect on this romantic behavior.

'I couldn't stop myself'

They finally asked 461 people between the ages of 18 and 74 to fill out a questionnaire called 'Why they Kiss'? The list of reasons was divided into two parts. Earlier there were people for whom this was an issue of ambition and it had nothing to do with romance.

‘Some of the reasons were,‘ I wanted a promotion in the office ’or‘ I had to disobey my parent's orders’. This was the category in which there was a special reason or ambition behind the kiss, which was not positive, such as, "I want to enjoy it".

The second category was 'physical contact'. These ranged from 'to set the mood' to 'seeing her naked'.

Fun and attachment

Most of the participants had their first romantic kiss before the age of 16. By the time he reached adulthood, they had kissed about 20 people. When asked, they said that they likes kissing very much.

So it is not surprising that the most popular and common cause of kissing was the category of 'physical relationship'. And for this reason, both men and women had the same aspect.

Desire

Who is it that kisses not for romantic reasons but to get something, male or female? Men! He explained the reasons for the kiss which had nothing to do with romance. Like, ‘I wanted to get rid of this person’ or ‘I wanted to boast’.

Why are men so excited about kissing for such reasons? If guessed, it may be related to men proving to society that they control the onset of sexual intercourse.

The five main physical relationship causes of kissing

  • I wanted this person to show my attachment to him.

  • It feels good

  • I wanted to show love.

  • He was very attractive.

  • I wanted to connect with that person.

Reasons related to the five main achievements of kissing

  • I wanted people to pay attention to me

  • I wanted to feel better about myself

  • I felt compelled to do it

  • I wanted to feel powerful

  • I was curious about my kissing abilities

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

nice article,,,,plzz subscribe back,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiss is love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Information Vist my profile And Support me 😍😍 I will Back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear.....subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your commemt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Please subscribe back dear.I already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear......keep suporting me .👍👍👍..and i will also help you dear👍👍...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article....please subscribe back,like and comment on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just now I subscribe you dear.....now subscribe me ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear.....keep supporting me and help eachother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont forget to use the tongue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many conditions 🥴🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. .....thanks for supporting me dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...you are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kissing calms the environment and makes us comfortable with each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm...when talking about kissing, our men are always excited about it. I reserve my comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.....too much comedy........🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣lol.....it make me laugh hard.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is that I find it fact when people who had their first kissed before 16 will probably kiss 20 person when they reached adults 😂😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you make me laugh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhahahhaaha I laughed hard too after reading your article like "really why is it correct" 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It made my day and yours too.🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ..lol ....Thats true. They will sure kiss the number of people you said because they already have expirence of kissing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha yeah based on experienced it was a fact for me lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost true🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vary good 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Also leave a like dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some valid reason you mentioned like to get attached Be more personal Express the love towards each other I got to know so much by the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, thanks for reading my article and getting some knowledge....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun, attachment. I think thia is the main occurs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun and attachment is also the another main reason....its true Also leave a like dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun, attachment. I think thia is the main occurs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true dear... fun and attachment is main reason. Thanks for your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one the best way to show your loved. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true my friend. It is also expression of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago