Sponsorship List Update

16 34
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's me again @Oslec08 , this article is just for the update of my sponsorship List.

Every month i'll be checking all user that i'm sponsoring and check if they are still active here at read.cash

I'll be checking this on your profile

and every month i'll be adding $0.01 payment so if you sponsorship start at $0.05 on the next moth i'll be paying you to $0.06


@bheng620 , @kli4d and @Hari I already add $0.01 so for this month you will have $0.06 sponsorship from me Keep on writing Good articles just enjoy being active :) please accept the pending transactions

@Don26 please approve my sponsorship thank you.

and to the other users that i newly sponsored @jenny21 , @Saha99saha , @Meher89 , @Merryjoy , @Jammy , @gerl , @JvAnora , @ADEPRETTY and @Eloquentmercy Just keep on writing and be active also have fun :)

And Ofcourse after a month if you are not active anymore I'm sorry but i will cancel my sponsorship on you and give other users a chance.

Thank you and God bless everyone !

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sponsoring me ...am trying my possible best .. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Oslec08 I already approved your sponsorhip. Thank you for this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Oslec08 :)) You're my top sponsor right now. Thank you thank you thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...bro. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always being there for me, I will continue to write more to impress you. Am very grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your sponsorship. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your always welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving sponsorship.I will try my best to write more useful article in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for renewing your sponsorship po sa akin n rest assured po that i will be active here while i got no work po n will do write good article soon po, maraming salamat po ulit n God bless u po always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome you deserve really deserve it naman po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa apply🤣. Godbless idol sana marami ka pang matulongan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay tune lang idol sana sa sunod na give away makasali ka :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much. I'm still active po 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago