Sponsorship Application

7 21
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Username :@Oslec08

Joined Date: 09/07/2020

Previous platforms : none this is my first platform to join Read.cash

Hey community !!

I'm Oslec08, 22 years old, a Licensed Criminologist. I'm Criminology Graduate, and my dream is to work on Goverment as jail officer . I just started recently writing here in read.cash about my self and writing informative articles about my life, about my experiences and news articles about pandemic health tips. I'm not a good writer but I'm starting to learn here at read.cash platform by reading other articles and inspired by them to write.

Categories : About Life, Health, Inspiring Articles

My previous work:

1. https://read.cash/@Oslec08/healthy-tips-on-our-pandemic-situation-e018355e
2. https://read.cash/@Oslec08/about-covid-19-b35a1ecb
3. https://read.cash/@Oslec08/community-service-a4838fbf
4. https://read.cash/@Oslec08/face-mask-faqs-fbc6e02f

Even if I started writing recently, I've good understanding and leanrning other's articles and topics.

I'm looking forward for the response from the community i hope i got a chance to join.

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this outline, I really gonna try this kind of application very clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read all your article to know how is it to be a public servant, showing and advising 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Oslec08 thanks for your application. I'll keep reviewing your profile so be active and post quality content. It may take few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sir i'm always active and willing to wait 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! And one more thing, don't call me sir, that's a lot respect for me 😅🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how my parents teach me "Be courteous and respectful to others even they are strangers address them repectively 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're actually sounding a good personality !! Hey if you're on twitter contact me there, it'll be easy for me to get in touch with you. I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago