A very special Day (Closed)

14 63
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's me again @Oslec08 , Today is a very special day because it's my birthday. and also Happy Birthday MAMA MARY MOTHER OF GOD

As you can remember i organized a give away and sponsorship
This is the article you've waiting for.

I didn't post this to any communities so that all the users that subscribe me have more chance on winning , but even if you didn't subscribe me still you can join and participate to this give away sponsorship.

From 00:00am to 2:00pm only after that i will closed the giveaway already and announce the winners tomorrow September 9, 2020 i will announced the winner.



1st comment will received $1 + $0.5 sponsorship

2nd- comment will received $0.40 + $0.5 sponsorship

3rd-5th comment will received $0.20 + $0.5 sponsorship

6th-100th comment will received $0.05 sponsorship

September 9, 2020 i will announced the winner.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

This day is a very special day, we should not forget that because this is the birthday of Mama Mary. Of course Happy Birthday day @Oslec08 More birthdays to come and be always a good person, Mama Mary is always there to guide you and to guide us all. Happy birthday!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

This is really a special day for you obviously dear. Many many happy returns of the day dear @Oslec08.🌹

$ 0.10
3 years ago

happy bday to u and to mama mary godbless 😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you... I wish you longlife and prosperity....may the lord bless your new age with good health and sound mind....cheers to many years to come

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Happy Birtday Mama mary πŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.30
3 years ago

Dear @Oslec08❀, I hope you have a wonderful day ahead. I pray that you will be able to do something for your country and family in the future. Many many happy returns of the day....πŸ’ž

$ 0.30
3 years ago

Thanks bro, I will be glad if I appear to be one of the lucky guy

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Happiest birthday! I hope you have a happy and healthy life. Live life to the fullest!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.30
3 years ago

Happy birthday po, enjoy your day 😊

$ 1.10
3 years ago

What's the meaning of the red star? Look at your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edit my comment po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay thankyou for your response πŸ˜„.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago