Time n distance can keep us apart.

4 29
Avatar for Opamary
3 years ago

I’m thinking of you..Wonder where you are tonight..I wish that I could hold you tight..I’m thinking of you..Wish you could stay..But you are so far away, so far away. Being near is not d meaning of being close, I may b far from u but msgs r bridges 2 make u feel that i always REMEMBER U. With the start of each new day, I find myself thinking of you..In the middle of my busy day, my mind wanders and I think of you..Out of nowhere I see your smile, hear your laugh and I think of you..Life is beautiful now because I fall in love all over again each time I think of you….. As Days Go By My Feelings Get Stronger, To B In Ur Arms I Can’t Wait Any Longer..Look In2 My Eyes & U’ll See that It’s True, Day & Night My Thought R Of U.. Every time when a MSG comes, I open just thinking its u..When its not u, i don’t get disappointed! Still I enjoy that moment which made me think of u! If i would get a rose for every time i think of u, i would spend everyday in a rose garden….thinking of u Look at sun and you see time...Look in heart and you see love...Look in eyes and you see life...Look at your mobile and you see who’s thinking of u! It’s me. God has given us 24 hours to spend a day, 8 hours to sleep, 8 hours to work and 8 hours to spend time with our family But I spend 24 hours thinking of you Ask my eyes to stop looking at you… Ask my brain to stop thinking about you.. Ask my imagination to stop dreaming about you.. Ask my heart to stop beating..ask me everything..But don’t u ever stop me from thinking of you. You may think that I forgot you...You may think that I don’t care, and you may think that I’ m not thinking of you...Well, you’re wrong...You’re still in My Dreams... I’m thinking of you, Wonder where you are tonight...I wish that I could hold you tight...I’m thinking of you, Wish you could stay...But you are so far away, so far away... Although the miles keep us apart, just thinking of you brings happiness to my heart...

My heart says that you like me, My eyes says that you feel something for me, My mind says that you think of me, But till now you are quiet... I looked back coz I thought I saw U...I listened eagerly coz I thoght I heard U, But No 1 ws around...This made me Realize how much ''I THINK ABOUT U''... You''ll always be the answer, when somone asks me what I''m thinking about... God has given us 24 hours to spend a day, 8 hours to sleep, 8 hours to work and 8 hours to spend time with our family...But I spend the 24 hours thinking of you!!! So when your lonely, remember its true that some1, somewhere, is thinking of u... Time n distance can keep us apart, but we r always heart to heart, no matter its night or day, u r just a thought away... I keep myself busy with things I like to do...But when I pause...I think of YOU! <3

Special Message For You Only My Dear..You Cant Be Defeated By Anyone In This World Unless You Get Defeated By Yourself By Losing Confidence..So Never And Ever Lose Your Self-Confidence.

A rain drop looks very small to eyes, BUT somewhere a thirsty flower waits 4 it...An SMS seems very small, BUT it means some1 somewhere remembers you When i’m walking in front of u, I’m protecting u. When i’m beside u i’m there for u, when i’m behind u, I’m watching over u. When i’m alone, I’m thinking of u. You may think that I forgot you..You may think that I don’t care, and you may think that I’m not thinking of you. Well, you’re wrong..You’re still in my dreams. Good time, bad time, night time, day time, work time, off time, sad time, happy time, in the mean time i’m thinking of you all the time.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Opamary
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I see a nice write up I know and this is is one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago