IFEOLUWA: friend like family

9 35
Avatar for Opamary
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Friendship is not a word, Not merely a relationship..Its a silent promise saying,”I was”,”I am”&”I will b”…with you forever..Best lines said by a friend--“I cannot promise to solve all ur problems but I can only promise that I will never let u face them alone”...

Alone i can say but together v can chat, Alone i can smile but together we can laugh, Alone i can live but together we can celebrate..This is the magic of our friendship.Some friendships are like Tom and Jerry..They tease each other, Knock down each other, Irritate each other, But can't live without each other!A true friend is an angel sent by God, He stands by your side through the good as well as the bad, And loves you when you don't love yourself..Dear friend, thanks for being my lifeline!A best friend isn't someone who's just always there for you. It's someone who understands you a bit more than you understand yourself...Keeping a friend is as difficult as losing one..U sacrifice a lot to Keep Them..I may not have sacrificed enough 4 u

? But in my heart i swear i m Keeping u. If U need a friend and there are a hundred steps between us, you can take the 1st step to get near me and i will take all 99 step to be there for you. Colors may fade, the sun may not shine, the moon may not be bright, heartbeats may stop, lives may pass but our friendship, I’ll treasure ’till the day my heart stops. I was never tired of this life and it’s not gonna matter if I fall down twice, coz I know each time I fall, you won’t let me hit the ground. Thanks for being around my friend.! Friends and Friendship it's a package of "Feelings"..Nobody can "Make" it..Nobody can "Break" it..Nobody can "Explain" it..Only "me" and "you" can "Feel" it. Feeling of love + Moment of caring + small small sharing + stupid fights + shoulder to cry + to be together in pain creates a miracle called "FRIENDSHIP" The more Silently love is expressed, The more it is deeply bound to impress...No wonder GOD loves us in silence & gives us the miracle of good friends...

LOVE: increase ur heart value...SMILE: increase ur face value...PLEASURE: increase ur mind value...FRIENDSHIP: increase ur life value…! FAN is replaced by AC, RADIO is replaced by TV, LOVER is replaced by HUSBAND / WIFE, BUT there is NO other option to replace FRIEND...Friendship never fades with time, it becomes more trustful like old wine, only a friend can understand the unsaid words & convert tears into a smile... Love is beautiful because its a feeling controlled by heart, but friendship is much beautiful because its a feeling that controls Heart...God knows the value of heart, so he made love...God knows the value of night, so he made dream...God knows the value of FRIEND, so he made U and gifted to me... Nice friends will b remembered as special blessings n there r very few as precious as you, n that's the very special reason why I keep in touch with u...The purpose of friendship is not to have someone who might completely be with us But You have someone with whom we might share our incompleteness!! When emotions play their role Heart cries...When heart cries it does not make any sound and the person who listens to the mute sound is called “FRIEND”…. Sometimes we think of why friends keep forwarding msg to us without speaking words, the reason is that we have nothing to say but still want to keep in touch..

I can't forget a friend like you IFEOLUWA may God continue to bless you

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Opamary
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

We are living world that to get good friends is difficult than gold but still we have some there which are more than brothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i just read about a book on how to make friends, importance of Good friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good and caring friend is better than a bad brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, good friends are helpful than some relatives. but getting good one's is difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good, good friends are closer and helpful than relatives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting good friends is very rare and costly.. you can't know your true friend when things are running good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can only know your in time of need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are good I a sense of responsibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's always good to have a friend who understands and love you unconditionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago