The sweet love that made my life miserable

8 22
Avatar for Olanykie
3 years ago

The sweet love that made my life miserable......

My name is Tacha and this is my story……..

I woke up on a Sunday morning feeling weak,tired and empty. I asked myself what held me down in this relationship. After 7years, I still can’t differentiate between love,lust and infatuation.

7years ago I met Jones in a shopping mall, he’s gorgeous,neat and down to earth………Hi, my name is Jones Brown stretching forth his hand, he swept me off the floor with his cute smile, I replied I’m Tacha……That was the beginning………Jones was the CEO in jorach tech ltd,..he has everything a young man could dream of,he’s living large.

I work in a bank and as a banker I always think I have what it takes to make a man be mine forever.Few weeks later,I was so busy with the workload on my desk that I couldn’t recognize a masculine stature in front of me. A sonorous voice called out my name Tacha, I wasn’t expecting anyone who could that be raising up my head standing right before me is Jones….I quickly adjust my jacket and hair,…..He smiled and complimented my looks I was about to say thanks, he quickly said get your bag I’m taking you for a lunch as he dashed out……

I hurriedly get my bag and followed him.The atmosphere was tense as he drove down to le’suite restaurant , everyone seems to recognise him and greeted him politely. I asked him why he was given preferential treatment, he arrogantly answered by saying he's wealthy and everyone like to associate with a wealthy man. I gulped down a glass of water placed on the table…….The menu list was handed to us by the waiter and I ordered my favourite as he ordered for something light, we ate in silence as I was not too comfortable with his arrogance.

After 30minutes he drove me back to work, and politely I thanked him for the lunch,….he hurriedly grab me and place a peck on my right cheek. He lustfully look at me and said I’ll give you a call. I was lost in thought thinking about the peck and the look on his face when I receive a message from him“You smell good I’ll like to know you more”. What does he really want, that was the question I asked myself.

A month later on a Saturday morning, I was in the bathroom when my phone rang, Hey you, I quickly recognize the caller to be Jones, he said I’ll like to take you out for dinner, dress in something light and elegant 7:00pm, he ended the call before I could say anything. I had to rush to a boutique to get a nice dress just to please him. At exactly 6:55pm, he was already knocking at my door, I was speechless looking at this wonderful creature, I quickly muttered you look great, he replied I get a lot of that, he looked at me ,held my waist and led me to his car………We had a wonderful night as he fumbled with my hand and tell me I love you and I’d like to date you,he doesn’t talk much but his look said it all. I was speechless and he muttered a word into my ear my place or your place…..

He quickly get up and led me to his car and drove straight to his house, I kept my calm knowing he won’t hurt me in anyway, getting to his house everywhere was clean and tidy……He hurriedly rush towards me and planted a kiss on my lips being a weaker vessel, I couldn’t resist we ended up making love that evening. On waking up the following morning, I saw a note by the bed side saying ”my dear Tacha you’re the sweetest of all” see yourself out I’ve gone for a board meeting.

Every weekend I find myself in Jones house with countless time of love making rampage, I was always too weak to turn down his advances as he shower me with love and gifts. All my thought was since we spent our weekends together then he really love and care for me.

Jones was so smart and calculating that I never suspect he’s married with 3 kids. On a faithful Monday morning,I was on my way to the office when I receive a text message from an unknown number to stop dating her husband. I was confused because I’ve never dated a married man before, I ignored the text , two days later, I got the same text I was furious and I pick up my phone to call the number…..

At the first dial a lady pick it up and call out my name and politely tell me I’m not the only side chicks, he has lots of them, I was about to ask who are you when she said I’m Rachael Brown, Jones wife….I was speechless as I manage to lean on my table, I feel wasted,used,it was as if my world has collapse. Seven years of relationship with a married man and I never suspected he's married with kids.

The End

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Olanykie
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmmm, what a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story go make sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed, I'm looking forward to read more of your good articles in the coming days. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch. That really hurts. 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely story. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago